Meteoportal AccuWeather has published a weather forecast for the summer of 2019 in Europe

Way to Montenegro
24.05.2019 10:00 2204 0 2
Famous world weather portal AccuWeather published a great weather forecast for the summer of 2019 for the whole of Europe. According to representatives of the meteorological service, the coming summer, most of Europe is under the threat of high air temperatures, while southeastern Europe and the Balkans are expected to experience strong storms and fires due to prolonged dry weather.

While most of Europe will be exposed to dry weather, namely multi-day heat with dangerous peak temperatures of +43°C and even higher, most countries on the Balkan Peninsula are threatened with frequent and severe thunderstorms this summer, as well as The region is expected to frequent storms, which will bring not only thunderstorms, but also prolonged rainfall, destructive winds and hail. This is especially true of the region of Dalmatia, as well as this weather is expected in southern parts of Croatia. North Adriatic, central Croatia and Slavonia are threatened by longer periods of high air temperature and extreme heat.

Dangerous storms with thunderstorms will threaten areas of Europe from Greece to Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, as well as parts of the Adriatic. “These storms will bring a lot of thunderstorms with lightning, floods and hurricane winds,” warn meteorologists AccuWeather.

Summer in Europe will definitely be marked by long and flammable heat waves that will affect the territory of Europe from Portugal and Spain to Poland and Hungary. Multi-day heat will begin in June in Spain and Portugal, and then spread to the north and east of the continent. High air temperatures above 40 degrees Celsius are also expected in France, Belgium and the Netherlands, up to Poland, Slovakia and Hungary.

A rather wet winter and rainy spring, which were observed in most of western and central Europe, led to more lush vegetation than in previous years. However, since at the beginning of summer dry weather with high temperatures will prevail, the risk of fires increases even more. Spain, Portugal and the Alps are threatened by fires due to prolonged heat and dry weather.
 

+0 -2 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Метеопортал AccuWeather опубликовал прогноз погоды на лето 2019 в Европе

Way to Montenegro
24.05.2019 10:00 3068 0 2
Известный мировой метеопортал AccuWeather опубликовал большой прогноз погоды на лето 2019 для всей Европы. Как заявляют представители метеослужбы, предстоящим летом большая часть Европы находится под угрозой высоких температур воздуха, в то время как юго-восточная Европа и Балканы ожидают сильные шторма и пожары из-за продолжительной сухой погоды.

В то время как большая часть Европы будет находиться под воздействием засушливой погоды, а именно многодневной жары с опасными пиковыми температурами +43 °C и даже выше, большинству стран на Балканском полуострове этим летом угрожают частые и сильные грозы, носящие пожароопасный характер, а также в регионе ожидаются частые штормы, которые принесут не только грозы, но и продолжительные ливни, разрушительные ветра и град. Особенно это касается района Далмации, а также данная погода ожидается в южных районах Хорватии. Северной Адриатике, центральной Хорватии и Славонии угрожают более длительные периоды высокой температуры воздуха и экстремальной жары.

Опасные штормы с грозами будут угрожать области Европы от Греции до Сербии, Румынии, Болгарии, а также части Адриатики. «Эти штормы принесут много гроз с молниями, ​​наводнений и ураганных ветров», - предупреждают метеорологи AccuWeather.

Лето в Европе определенно будет отмечаться продолжительными и пожароопасными тепловыми волнами, которые затронут территорию Европы от Португалии и Испании до Польши и Венгрии. Многодневная жара начнется уже в июне в Испании и Португалии, а затем распространится на север и восток континента. Высокая температура воздуха, выше +40 градусов Цельсия, также ожидается во Франции, Бельгии и Нидерландов вплоть до Польши, Словакии и Венгрии.

Прошедшая довольно влажная зима и дождливая весна, которые наблюдались в большей части западной и центральной Европы, привели к более пышной растительности, чем в предыдущие годы. Однако, поскольку в начале лета будет преобладать сухая погода с высокими температурами, то опасность возникновения пожаров возрастает еще больше. Пожары из-за продолжительной жары и засушливой погоды угрожают Испании, Португалии и Альпам.
 

+0 -2 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY