Tenders for the rental of 16 beaches and bathing sites in Herceg Novi have been opened

Way to Montenegro
27.05.2019 10:00 989 10 0
The state-owned enterprise for managing the sea coast of Montenegro, Morsko Dobro, announced the opening of a public tender for the rental of 16 beaches and public bathing facilities in the Herceg Novi municipality, which were not rented after the first selection.

We are talking about beaches that are located from the Igalo district, below the villa of Josip Broz Tito, along the Herceg Novi Riviera and to a public bathing spot in the Rosama region, radio Jadran reported yesterday. A novelty in the tender is the rental of the Bijela vila beach on Škveru, which must also be fully decorated and organized in accordance with the rules for preparing the beach in Montenegro for the summer tourist season.

The company Morsko dobro organized a public competition for the selection of tenants for beaches and swimming places at a total cost of about 30 thousand euros. The maximum price for renting a beach in Herceg Novi starts from 8.58 thousand euros excluding VAT. A cheaper lot is a 133-meter beach in Sutorin, in the western part of the village, with a minimum rental price of 4.1 thousand euros. The minimum rental price for other beaches ranges from 500 to 1.8 thousand euros.

At the end of the tender, tenants will be signed for the lease of a beach for a period of one year with the possibility of extending the lease for four years.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Открылись тендеры на аренду 16 пляжей и мест для купания в Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
27.05.2019 10:00 1717 10 0
Государственное предприятие по управлению морским побережьем Черногории, Morsko Dobro, объявило об открытии публичного тендера на аренду 16 пляжей и общественных мест для купания в муниципалитете Херцег-Нови, которые не были арендованы после первого отбора.

Речь идет о пляжах, которые расположены от района Игало, ниже виллы Иосипа Броза Тито, вдоль Герцегновской Ривьеры и до общественного места для купания в районе Розама, сообщило вчера радио «Jadran». Новинкой в тендере является аренда пляжа Биела вилла (Bijela vila) на Шкверу (Škveru), который также должен быть полностью оформлен и организован в соответствии с правилами подготовки пляжа в Черногории к летнему туристическому сезону.

Компания Morsko dobro организовала публичный конкурс по подбору арендаторов пляжей и мест для купания на общую стоимостью около 30 тысяч евро. Максимальная цена аренды пляжа в Герцег-Нови начинается от 8,58 тыс. евро без учета НДС. Более дешевым лотом является 133-метровый пляж в Суторине, в западной части населенного пункта, с минимальной стоимостью аренды 4,1 тысячи евро. Минимальная цена аренды других пляжей колеблется от 500 до 1,8 тысячи евро.

По окончании тендера с арендаторами будут заключены контракты на аренду пляжа сроком на один год с возможностью продления аренды на четыре года.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY