St. Nicholas Island entered the list of 9 most beautiful beaches in Europe

Way to Montenegro
31.05.2019 09:00 1205 12 0
The famous American magazine Forbes has included the island of St. Nicholas (Sveti Nikola) in the prestigious list of "9 most beautiful beaches in Europe, which are worth a visit this summer". Thus, Budva once again took its place in the list of world famous tourist destinations.

According to representatives of the magazine Forbes, “The small and picturesque island of St. Nicholas, which is located in the bay opposite the resort town of Budva, was included in the list of the most beautiful islands in Europe thanks to the large number of votes he won in the competition for the best tourist destination in Europe. The island of St. Nicholas is the home of unusual beaches that are also visited by deer and other animals from the island forest. ”

In this prestigious list of “The most beautiful beaches of Europe that are worth visiting this summer,” besides the island of St. Nicholas, there are the best beaches of England, Italy, France, Croatia, Spain and Greece.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Остров Святого Николая вошёл в список 9 самых красивых пляжей Европы

Way to Montenegro
31.05.2019 09:00 1195 12 0
Известный американский журнал Forbes включил остров Святого Николая (Свети Никола) в престижный список «9 самых красивых пляжей Европы, которые стоит посетить этим летом». Таким образом, в списке всемирно известных туристических направлений Будва вновь заняла свое место.

Как заявляют представители журнала Forbes, «Небольшой и живописный остров Святого Николая, который расположен в заливе напротив курортного города Будва, был включен в список самых красивых островов Европы благодаря большому количеству голосов, которые он набрал в конкурсе за Лучшее туристическое направление в Европе. Остров Святого Николая является домом необычных пляжей, которые также посещают олени и другие животные из островного леса».

В данном престижном списке «Самых красивых пляжей Европы, которые стоит посетить этим летом», кроме острова Святого Николая, присутствуют лучшие пляжи Англии, Италии, Франции, Хорватии, Испании и Греции.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY