Reconstruction of the road to Lake Hridsko

Way to Montenegro
03.06.2019 12:00 1479 13 0
The reconstruction of the road The Hrid Curve (Hridska krivina) leading to Lake Hridsko is of great importance for the development of tourism in the National Park Prokletije, was praised by the head of the municipality of Plav, Mirsad Bairaktarevich, representatives of the non-governmental organization (NPO) Friends of Plav and the director of the National Park Prokletije Admir Lalich during a trip to this stretch of road.

As reported from the organization Montenegrin National Parks, representatives of the municipality, non-governmental organizations and the National Park Prokletije expect, in cooperation with other structures, especially the diaspora, in the near future will be provided with funds for the restoration and reconstruction of objects of importance to the development of tourism in Plav community and all of Montenegro.

“Lake Hridsko is one of the most important and beautiful places in the National Park Prokletije, which, in addition to the numerous mountain peaks, is an attractive place for a huge number of tourists,” the National Parks of Montenegro (NPCG) said in a statement.

Lake Khrid is located on the northwestern side of the Prokletije National Park, located in the municipality of Plav, near the border with Albania. It is located at an altitude of 1970 meters above sea level and is the highest mountain lake in Montenegro. In summer, the depth of Hridsko lake is about five meters, and during the rest of the year the lake is much deeper due to precipitation and melting snow. The lake is about 300 meters long and about 160 meters wide.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция дороги к Хридскому озеру

Way to Montenegro
03.06.2019 12:00 1616 13 0
Реконструкция дороги Хридская кривая (Hridska krivina), ведущей к Хридскому озеру, имеет большое значение для развития туризма в Национальном парке Проклетье, оценили глава муниципалитета Плав, Мирсад Байрактаревич, представители неправительственной организации (НПО) Друзья Плава и директор Национального парка Проклетье, Адмир Лалич, во время поездки по этому участку дороги.

Как сообщается из организации Национальные парки Черногории, представители муниципалитета, неправительственных организаций и Национального парка Проклетье ожидают, что, в сотрудничестве с другими структурами, особенно с диаспорой, в ближайшее время будут предоставлены денежные средства для восстановления и реконструкции объектов, представляющих значимость для развития туризма в общине Плав и всей Черногории.

«Хридское озеро является одним из самых важных и красивых мест в Национальном парке Проклетие, которое, помимо многочисленных горных вершин, является привлекательным местом для огромного числа туристов», - говорится в заявлении компании Национальные парки Черногории (NPCG).

Хридское озеро находится на северо-западной стороне Национального парка Проклетье, расположенного в муниципалитете Плав, недалеко от границы с Албанией. Оно находится на высоте 1970 метров над уровнем моря и является самым высоким горным озером Черногории. Летом глубина озера Хрид составляет около пяти метров, а в остальное время года озеро значительно глубже из-за осадков и таяния снегов. Длина озера около 300 метров, а ширина около 160 метров.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY