In 20 municipalities of Montenegro, there will be actions for cleaning and gardening of territories

Way to Montenegro
04.06.2019 09:00 1231 11 1
With the help of various actions and activities for cleaning, landscaping and gardening of territories, as well as planting various trees and shrubs, 20 municipalities of Montenegro will celebrate World Environment Day on June 5.

Various events to celebrate World Environment Day will be organized by the General Secretariat of the Government of Montenegro, the Community of Montenegrin Municipalities and the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro. In 20 Montenegrin municipalities, representatives of local government, non-governmental organizations, as well as all interested and active citizens, will jointly organize campaigns for cleaning and gardening of the territories and places near which they live. Actions for cleaning, landscaping and gardening will begin in each city at the same time, at 8:30 in the morning.

The campaign will be attended by the municipalities of Montenegro: Andrijevica, Bar, Berane, Bijelo Polje, Danilovgrad, Zabljak, Kolasin, Kotor, Mojkovac, Niksic, Petnica, Pluzine, Plevlja, Podgorica, Rozaje, Tivat, Tuzi, Ulcinj, Cetinje and Savnik.

World Environment Day is celebrated around the world with various events, promotions and campaigns to attract public attention to the many environmental problems and the need to protect the environment.
 

+11 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В 20 муниципалитетах Черногории пройдут акции по уборке и озеленению территорий

Way to Montenegro
04.06.2019 09:00 1253 11 1
C помощью различных акций и мероприятий по уборке, благоустройству и озеленению территорий, а также посадке различных деревьев и кустарников, 20 муниципалитетов Черногории отметят в этом году 5 июня - Всемирный день окружающей среды.

Различные мероприятия по случаю празднования Всемирного дня окружающей среды будут организованы Генеральным секретариатом Правительства Черногории, Сообществом муниципалитетов Черногории и Министерством устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории. В 20 черногорских муниципалитетах представители местного самоуправления, неправительственных организаций, а также все заинтересованные и активные граждане, будут совместно организовывать акции по уборке и озеленению территорий и мест, рядом с которыми они проживают. Акции по уборке, благоустройству и озеленению территорий начнутся в каждом городе одновременно, в 8:30 утра.

В кампании примут участие муниципалитеты Черногории: Андриевица, Бар, Беране, Биело-Поле, Даниловград, Жабляк, Колашин, Котор, Мойковац, Никшич, Петница, Плужине, Плевля, Подгорица, Рожае, Тиват, Тузи, Улцинь, Цетинье и Шавник.

Всемирный день окружающей среды отмечается во всем мире различными мероприятиями, акциями и кампаниями с целью привлечь внимание общественности к многочисленным экологическим проблемам и необходимости защиты окружающей среды.
 

+11 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY