Tivat Airport - 450,000 euros for a project on the implementation of night air flights

Way to Montenegro
11.06.2019 14:00 1247 0 18 0
Montenegro Airports Company (ACG) is holding a tender to consider the possibility of solving the long-standing and urgent problem that is present at Tivat airport, namely, the impossibility of accepting night flights at the airport.

Currently, the company that manages the Montenegrin airports has announced a re-tender to select a consultant for the development and creation of a project to introduce night flights at Tivat airport, worth 450,000 euros.

ACG's tender for the selection of a consultant to prepare a study on the introduction of night flights at Tivat airport should be held on July 10, 2019. The selected applicant will have 150 days to develop the corresponding Project, and then, in cooperation with ACG, ACV and the Flight Monitoring Agency (SMATSA), the final version of the documents and completion of all work will be prepared, which will include three steps. At the first stage, the consultant will have to provide all the information about the obstacles that are observed in the airspace on approaching Tivat airport.

At the second stage, the possibility of landing and taking off aircraft at Tivat airport at night and in reduced visibility using the PBN landing system, instrumental approach procedures (STAR) and arrival (SID) in Montenegro airspace will be assessed. If, as a result of stage II, a positive assessment is obtained from the point of view of the possibility of night flights in the airspace of Tivat airport, the designers will proceed to the development and creation of specific actions with which future aircraft can land and take off at Tivat airport at night and in limited conditions of visibility.

The development of this project for the implementation of night flights will also take into account the fact that Tivat Airport will not receive airplanes 24 hours a day or throughout the night due to the noise over tourist-significant areas. If the project is successfully implemented, Tivat Airport will extend its work time until 11:00 pm, and will start work in the morning earlier than it is now. Thus, with the same physical accessibility of the runway, platforms and terminal, Tivat Airport will be able to serve a much larger number of aircraft and passengers than it does now.

Note that the company Montenegro Airports has already once - in September last year, tried using a tender to select a consultant to develop a study on the implementation of night flights at Tivat airport. A total of three applications were received from foreign participants, namely Navblue from France, Jeppesen Sanderson Inc from the USA and GE Aviaton Digital, also from the USA. The submitted projects, the amounts of which ranged from 277.5 to 448 thousand euros, the tender commission of the company Montenegro Airports, however, declared ineffective and canceled this public procurement.
 

+18 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Аэропорт Тиват - 450 000 евро за Проект по внедрению ночных авиа рейсов

Way to Montenegro
11.06.2019 14:00 2180 18 0
Компания Аэропорты Черногории (ACG) проводит тендер на рассмотрение возможности решения давней и насущной проблемы, которая присутствует в аэропорту Тиват, а именно, невозможность принятия в аэропорту ночных авиа рейсов.

В настоящее время компания, управляющая черногорскими аэропортами, объявила повторный тендер на выбор консультанта по разработке и созданию Проекта по внедрению ночных авиа полетов в аэропорту Тивата, стоимостью 450 000 евро.

Тендер компании ACG по отбору консультанта для подготовки Исследования по внедрению ночных авиа рейсов в аэропорту Тивата должен состояться 10 июля 2019 года. У выбранного претендента будет 150 дней для разработки соответствующего Проекта, а затем, уже в сотрудничестве с компаниями ACG, ACV и Агентством по контролю за полетами (SMATSA), будет подготавливаться окончательный вариант документов и завершение всех работ, которые будет включать в себя три этапа. На первом этапе консультант должен будет предоставить всю информацию о препятствиях, которые наблюдаются в воздушном пространстве на подлете к аэропорту Тиват.

На втором этапе будет оцениваться возможность осуществления процедур посадки и взлета самолета в аэропорту Тиват ночью и в условиях ограниченной видимости с использованием системы посадки PBN, инструментальных процедур приближения (STAR) и прибытия (SID) в воздушном пространстве Черногории. Если в результате выполнения II этапа будет получена положительная оценка с точки зрения возможности ночных полетов в воздушном пространстве аэропорта Тиват, то проектировщики перейдут к разработке и созданию конкретных действий, с помощью которых в будущем самолеты смогут приземляться и взлетать в аэропорту Тивата ночью и в условиях ограниченной видимости.

При разработке данного Поекта по внедрению ночных авиа полетов также будет учитываться тот факт, что аэропорт Тиват не будет принимать самолеты 24 часа в сутки или в течение всей ночи из-за шума над туристически значимыми районами. При успешной реализации проекта аэропорт Тивата продлит время своей работы до 23:00 часов вечера, а также утром будет начинать работу раньше, чем сейчас. Таким образом, при одинаковой физической доступности взлетно-посадочной полосы, платформ и терминала, аэропорт Тиват сможет обслуживать гораздо большее количество самолетов и пассажиров, чем сейчас.

Отметим, что компания Аэропорты Черногории уже один раз - в сентябре прошлого года, пыталась с помощью тендера выбрать консультанта для разработки Исследования по внедрению ночных авиа полетов в аэропорту Тивата. Всего было получено три заявки от иностранных участников, а именно Navblue из Франции, Jeppesen Sanderson Inc из США и GE Aviaton Digital, также из США. Представленные проекты, суммы которых варьировались от 277,5 до 448 тысяч евро, тендерная комиссия компаниии Аэропорты Черногории, тем не менее, объявила неэффективными и аннулировала эту государственную закупку.
 

+18 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY