«Earthquake MNE» - the first multimedia project about the 1979 earthquake in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
12.06.2019 14:00 1274 11 0
The «Earthquake MNE» project, created by Vuk Vukovic from Herceg Novi, includes a documentary approach and fundamental scientific research on the largest earthquake that occurred in 1979 in Montenegro.

The result of this work will be the creation of a written and multimedia trail left by this natural disaster forty years ago, and which, among other things, will be presented to a wider audience throughout the region.

Vuk Vukovic explains that the processing of all 1979 events is important for Montenegro itself, and that research can be spread through several different channels.

“We studied how people remember this earthquake and how we can talk about this event. As a result, the project “Earthquake Montenegro” will be presented to the public in three segments. The first is an exhibition of digital photographs of the events of 1979 of Milivoja Jughina, which had never before been shown to the public. The second segment will consist of personal stories of people who survived this earthquake. The third segment is the field of media archeology, a large number of printed publications of various media, exactly how they all covered this event,” - said Vuk Vukovich.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

«Earthquake MNE» - первый мультимедийный проект о землетрясении в Черногории в 1979 году

Way to Montenegro
12.06.2019 14:00 965 11 0
Проект «Earthquake MNE», созданный Вуком Вуковичем из Херцег-Нови, включает в себя документальный подход и фундаментальное научное исследование о крупнейшем землетрясении, которое произошло на территории Черногории в 1979 году.

Результатом этой работы станет создание письменного и мультимедийного следа, оставленного данной природной катастрофой сорок лет назад, и который, помимо всего прочего, будет представлен более широкой аудитории на территории всего региона.

Вук Вукович объясняет, что сама обработка всех событий 1979 года важна для Черногории, и что научные исследования могут быть распространены по нескольким различным каналам.

«Мы изучили то, как люди помнят это землетрясение и как мы можем говорить об этом событии. В итоге, проект «Earthquake Montenegro» будет представлен общественности в трех сегментах. Первый - выставка цифровых фотографий событий 1979 года Миливоя Джугина (черн. Milivoja Jugina), который никогда ранее не были показаны публике. Второй сегмент будет состоять из личных историй людей, которые пережили это землетрясение. Третий сегмент - это область медийной археологии, большое количество печатных публикаций различных СМИ, именно то, как все они освещали данное событие», - сказал Вук Вукович.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY