A new hotel has added the tourist offer of Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
02.11.2016 19:11 5587 0 0
 The new hotel "CentreVille Hotel & Expericences" has opened the doors to its first guests in October this year.  The hotel is in a prime location, in the commercial and residential complex "Capital Plaza". This boutique hotel consists of 6 floors and offers its guests 122 comfortable rooms and luxurious suites, as well as the lounge & dining bar The Living Room, a modernly equipped conference room and a unique terrace The Rooftop on the 6th floor, offering spectacular views of Podgorica.

 "Centreville" Hotel is of modern and minimalist style, with moderate urban elegance. Neutral tones of gray and white, with elements of green and red, by which is easy to recognize the hotel dominate in the rooms. The hotel staff include 90 employees, mostly from Montenegro.

 "It was an incredible experience when we began a construction of the hotel in July. We have worked hard to create this hotel - today it is a modern place, which provides a sense of family comfort,"- said Parvis Yurtsik, CEO of "Centreville".

 The new hotel is unique, because instead of a standard guests receiving at the reception, it has a spacious living room. The Living Room offers a new concept of the kitchen, which includes a wide range of Mediterranean and local cuisine dishes and drinks. "Centreville" is the first hotel in the world with such a name. Having proved the success, the owners have announced the plans to create new, similar projects in the world.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый отель дополнил туристическое предложение Подгорицы

Way to Montenegro
02.11.2016 19:11 4606 0 0
 Новый отель "CentreVille Hotel&Expericences" открыл двери своим первым гостям в октябре этого года.  Отель находится в отличном месте, в коммерческо-жилом комплексе "Capital Plaza". Этот бутик-отель состоит из 6 этажей, предлагая своим гостям 122 комфортабельных номера и роскошные апартаменты, а также lounge&dining bar The Living Room, современно оборудованный конференц-зал и уникальную террасу The Rooftop на 6-м этаже, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на Подгорицу.
 
 "Centreville" отель выполнен в современном и минималистском стиле, с умеренной городской элегантностью. В номерах преобладают нейтральные тона серого и белого цветов, с элементами зеленого и красного, по которым легко узнать гостиницу. Персонал гостиницы насчитывает 90 сотрудников, преимущественно из Черногории.

 "Это был невероятный опыт, когда мы начали в июле строительство гостиницы. Мы приложили много усилий для создания этого отеля - сегодня это современное место, которое обеспечивает ощущение семейного уюта", - ответил Парвис Юрцик, генеральный директор "Centreville".

 Новый отель уникален тем, что он вместо стандартного приема гостей на ресепшене, гостей ждет просторная гостиная. The Living Room предлагает новую концепцию кухни, включающая в себя широкий выбор блюд средиземноморской и местной кухни и напитков. "Centreville" первый отель в мире с таким именем. Доказав свою успешность, владельцы объявили о планах создания новых подобных проектов в мире.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY