Investors from Holland to build a hotel and 35 villas near St. Stephen

Way to Montenegro
13.06.2019 11:00 1810 9 1
In the depths of the two most attractive beaches in the area of ​​the island-hotel Sveti Stefan, Galia and Crvena Glavica, on a plot of almost 56 thousand square meters, a luxurious tourist resort is going to be built - an elite hotel with 35 villas.

The construction of this hotel is envisaged by the White rt-gali urban development plan, which was developed by the Government of Montenegro and processed by the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro at the request of investors - Bay View Investments from Podgorica.

It should be noted that the company owning a fairly attractive land complex near the island hotel Sveti Stefan, according to the Central Register of Business Organizations of Montenegro, was founded by New Europe property finance II B.V. which headquarters is in the Dutch city of Rotterdam.

“Bay View Investments expressed its wishes and readiness for the construction of an exclusive tourist complex in the area of ​​the island-hotel Sveti Stefan. They are interested in building an exclusive tourist complex with a total building area of ​​about 30,000 square meters on this land plot, with an area of ​​almost 56 thousand square meters. The tourist complex, in addition to various objects on the ground, such as condo-hotels, villas, apartments and related objects, will also have facilities in the marine area, namely catering places in the sea coast area and marinas,” the document says .

According to the project, it is planned to develop two urban sites, on which a high standard tourist complex will be built, at least four stars. On the first plot of 25 197 sq.m. it is planned to build a hotel with a maximum of five floors. This hotel will occupy an area of ​​7,560 square meters, and the total built-up area will be about 16 thousand square meters. On the first two floors of the hotel will be located commercial objects, and residential rooms, apartments and rooms on the upper floors. In addition, sports and recreational facilities, outdoor sports grounds, aquapark - swimming pool, pedestrian communications, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, underground parking, reception, restaurants, conference hall, utility rooms and other facilities will be built on the territory of the tourist complex.

On another plot, with an area of ​​30,617 square meters, it is planned to build 35 villas, the total area of ​​which will be slightly more than 10 thousand square meters, and also to make a green zone by planting trees and shrubs. The total number of beds in villas will be 97, and each guest will account for 80 square meters of greenery. The total number of beds in the hotel and villas will be at least 297 and a maximum of 317.
 

+9 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Инвесторы из Голландии построят возле Святого Стефана отель и 35 вилл

Way to Montenegro
13.06.2019 11:00 1342 9 1
В глубине двух самых привлекательных пляжей в районе острова-отеля Свети Стефан, Галия и Црвена Главица, на земельном участке площадью почти 56 тысяч квадратных метров, будет построен роскошный туристический курорт - элитный отель с 35 виллами.

Строительство данного отеля предусмотрено планом Градостроительного проекта "White rt-gali", который был разработан правительством Черногории и обработан Министерством устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории по просьбе инвесторов - компании Bay View Investments из Подгорицы.

Стоит отметить, что компания, владеющая довольно привлекательным земельным комплексом возле острова-отеля Свети Стефан, по данным Центрального реестра хозяйственных организаций Черногории, была основана компанией New Europe property finance II B.V. чья штаб-квартира находится в голландском городе Роттердам.

«Компания Bay View Investments выразила свои пожелания и готовность к строительству эксклюзивного туристического комплекса в районе острова-отеля Свети Стефан. Они заинтересованы в строительстве эксклюзивного туристического комплекса общей площадью застройки около 30 000 квадратных метров на данном земельном участке, площадью почти 56 тысяч квадратных метров. Туристический комплекс, помимо различных объектов на земле, таких как кондо-отели, виллы, апартаменты и сопутствующие объекты, также будет иметь и объекты в морской акватории, а именно места общественного питания в районе морского побережья и причалы для яхт», - говорится в документе.

По проекту планируется разработка двух градостроительных участков, на которых будет построен туристический комплекс высокого стандарта, минимум четыре звезды. На первом участке площадью 25 197 кв.м. планируется построить гостиницу максимум до пяти этажей. Данный отель будет занимать площадь 7 560 квадратных метров, а общая площадь застройки составит около 16 тысяч квадратных метров. На первых двух этажах гостиницы будут располагаться коммерческие объекты, а жилые номера, квартиры и комнаты на верхних этажах. Помимо этого, на территории туристического комплекса будут построены спортивные и рекреационные объекты, открытые спортивные площадки, аквапарк - бассейн, пешеходные коммуникации, открытый и закрытый бассейны, подземная парковка, ресепшн, рестораны, конференц-зал, хозяйственные помещения и другие объекты.

На другом участке, площадью 30 617 квадратных метров, планируется построить 35 вилл, общая площадь которых будет чуть больше 10 тысяч квадратных метров, а также сделать зеленую зону, посадив деревья и кустарники. Общее количество спальных мест на виллах составит 97, а на каждого гостя будет приходиться 80 квадратных метров зелени. Общее количество спальных мест в отеле и на виллах составит минимум 297 и максимум 317.
 

+9 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY