The Montenegrin government plans to abandon the concept of Ada Boyana as a nudist center

Way to Montenegro
18.06.2019 10:00 659 0 2 2
The Montenegrin government plans to abandon the concept of Ada Bojana island (near Ulcinj) as a nudist center and, through valorization, provide for a long-term lease a part of the island where villas and other residential buildings will be built, according to unofficial news portal Vijesti.

This information, according to the newspaper, in the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, which is headed by the Minister, Pavle Radulovic, was not confirmed and not refuted ...

Also, the Ministry of Sustainable Development of Montenegro added that, at the moment, Deloitte is conducting an analysis of various parts of Ada Bojana Island, so now it is not possible to tell in more detail about the project.

In February this year, the Government of Montenegro adopted the Privatization Plan for this year and, according to the newspaper Vijesti, the authorities plan that in the future Ada Bojana island will not be exclusively a nudist center and that one part of the island, whose total area is 522 hectares, will transformed into a residential area.
 

+2 -2 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Правительство Черногории планирует отказаться от концепции Ада Бояны как нудистского центра

Way to Montenegro
18.06.2019 10:00 1112 2 2
Правительство Черногории планирует отказаться от концепции острова Ада Бояна (возле Улциня) в качестве нудистского центра и, путем валоризации, предоставить в долгосрочную аренду часть острова, где будут строиться виллы и другие жилые здания, сообщает неофициально новостной портал Vijesti.

Данную информацию, как пишет газета, в Министерстве устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, которое возглавляет министр, Павле Радулович, не подтвердили и не опровергли...

Также Министерство устойчивого развития Черногории добавило, что на данный момент компания Deloitte проводит анализ различных частей острова Ада Бояна, поэтому сейчас не представляется возможным более подробно рассказать о проекте.

В феврале этого года Правительство Черногории приняло План приватизации на этот год и, как пишет газета Vijesti, власти страны планируют, что в будущем остров Ада Бояна не будет исключительно нудистским центром и что одна часть острова, общая площадь которой составляет 522 га, вероятно, будет преобразована в жилой район.
 

+2 -2 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY