Montenegrin brewing masters have released a new beer: Nikshichko IPA - the most fragrant...

Way to Montenegro
19.06.2019 15:00 1330 6 0
The oldest Montenegrin brewery, Trebjesa, delighted consumers and lovers of different sorts of beer with its new beer - Nikshichko IPA. Nikšićko IPA is the first Ale beer in the Nikshko company portfolio, produced at the brewery, which is known throughout the Balkan region for its light beers.

El beer is different from Lager beer using different types of yeast, a large number of hops and a production method - this is the so-called top-fermented beer. Nikshiko IPA is an abbreviation for India Pale Ale, El Beer, which was prepared by the British back in the 18th century and today is one of the most popular beers in the world.

The presentation of the new Niksicko beer IPA from the Trebjesa brewery was organized in the town of Niksic, in the Floyd cafe-bar, which was attended by the brewery employees, partners, media representatives and friends of the Niksicko company.

It is worth noting that the new Niksicko IPA beer is already available in stores across Montenegro, in a 0.33 l glass bottle and in a tin 0.5 l .. For those who prefer draft beer - in some bars and cafes you can order a Niksicko IPA on tap.

In addition to the Nikšičko IPA, the Trebjesa brewery also produces such types of beer as Nikšičko Pivo, Nikšičko Dark (Nikšićko Tamno), Nikšičko Gold, Nikšičko Nefiltrano (unpasteurized), Nikšičko Cool.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногорские мастера пивоварения выпустили новое пиво: Никшичко IPA - самое ароматное...

Way to Montenegro
19.06.2019 15:00 578 0 6 0
Старейшая черногорская пивоварня, Trebjesa, обрадовала потребителей и любителей разных сортов пива своим новым пивом - Никшичко IPA. Nikšićko IPA - это первое пиво Эль в портфолио компании Никшичко, производимое на пивоваренном заводе, который известен во всем Балканском регионе своими сортами светлого пива.

Сорт пива Эль отличается от пива Лагер использованием разных видов дрожжей, большим количеством хмеля и способом производства - это так называемое пиво верхнего брожения. Никшичко IPA - это аббревиатура от India Pale Ale, пива Эль, которое было приготовлено британцами еще в 18 веке и сегодня являющееся одним из самых популярных видов пива в мире.

Презентация нового пива Никшичко IPA от пивоварни Trebjesa была организована в городе Никшич, в кафе-баре Флойд (Floyd), на которой присутствовали сотрудники пивоварни, партнеры, представители СМИ и друзья компании Никшичко.

Стоит отметить, что новое пиво Никшичко IPA уже доступно в магазинах по всей Черногории, в стеклянной бутылке 0,33 л. и в жестяной банке 0,5 л.. Для тех же, кто предпочитает разливное пиво - в некоторых барах и кафе можно заказать точёное Никшичко IPA.

В дополнение к Никшичко IPA (Nikšićko IPA), пивоваренный завод "Trebjesa" также производит такие виды пива, как Никшичко Пиво (Nikšićko Pivo), Никшичко Темное (Nikšićko Tamno), Никшичко Gold (Nikšićko Gold), Никшичко Нефильтрованное (Nikšićko Nefiltrirano) и Никшичко Cool (Nikšićko Cool).
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY