Montenegro is on the 88th place in terms of road quality

Way to Montenegro
21.06.2019 09:00 1303 9 0
The latest study of the World Economic Forum (WEF) to determine the quality of roads identified Montenegro with 3.5 points to 88th place in the list of 137 countries of the world.

Among the other countries of the Balkan Peninsula, Serbia, despite the growing road network in the country, ranked the 100th with 3.2 points, and Bosnia and Herzegovina became the worst Balkan country in terms of road quality, which ranked 109th with 3 points. Of all the Balkan countries, the best roads are in Croatia, which is located on the excellent 19th place in the list with a score of 5.5 points and in Slovenia, which ranked 51st with 4.4 points.

Studies have also shown that, in general, roads in Montenegro have become significantly better than in previous years, thanks to their reconstruction and expansion of the carrying capacity of the most loaded sections.

In recent years, the Montenegrin authorities have invested heavily in the roads leading to the sea, primarily in the reconstruction and improvement of the main trunk route Podgorica - Cetinje and Cetinje - Budva. In addition, the entrance to Podgorica was extended from the Golubovici area, and the road was recently completed on the outskirts of the capital of Montenegro in Cetinje.

In addition, problem areas of the road were repaired in the north of Montenegro, and large-scale construction work is currently underway on the road leading from Niksic to Vilus. According to the plan, during the reconstruction of this route will be expanded section of a length of about 20 kilometers.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория на 88-м месте по качеству автомобильных дорог

Way to Montenegro
21.06.2019 09:00 1261 9 0
Последнее исследование Всемирного экономического форума (WEF) по определению качества автомобильных дорог определило Черногорию с 3,5 баллами на 88-е место в списке, состоящем из 137 стран мира.

Среди остальных стран Балканского полуострова Сербия, несмотря на растущую в стране сеть автомобильных дорог, заняла 100-е место с 3,2 баллами, а худшей балканской страной по качеству дорог стала Босния и Герцеговина, которая расположилась на 109-м месте с 3 баллами. Из всех балканских стран лучшие дороги проходят в Хорватии, которая расположилась на превосходном 19-м месте в списке с показателем 5,5 баллов и в Словении, которая заняла 51-е место набрав 4,4 балла.

Исследования также показали, что, в целом, дороги в Черногории стали значительно лучше, чем в предыдущие годы, благодаря их реконструкции и расширению пропускной способности наиболее загруженных участков.

В последние годы власти Черногории достаточно много инвестировали в автомобильные дороги, ведущие к морю, прежде всего, в реконструкцию и улучшение главного магистрального пути Подгорица - Цетинье и Цетинье - Будва. Кроме того, был расширен въезд в Подгорицу со стороны района Голубовицы, а также недавно было завершено строительство дороги на выезде из столицы Черногории в Цетинье.

Помимо этого, на севере Черногории были отремонтированы проблемные участки дорог, а также, в настоящее время ведутся масштабные строительные работы на дороге, ведущей из Никшича в Вилус. По плану, во время реконструкции данной трассы будет расширен участок длиной около 20 километров.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY