IBM: sea water on Montenegrin beaches is of excellent quality

Way to Montenegro
25.06.2019 09:00 1393 10 0
The results of the sea water quality analysis conducted by the Montenegrin Institute of Marine Biology on 100 public beaches and various bathing sites located on the entire coast of Montenegro, from 18 to 19 June, showed that at 99% of beaches the quality of sea water corresponds to class K1 , and 1% class K2 was recorded.

These results confirmed once again that the sea water on the Montenegrin beaches of excellent quality, namely, the water meets all sanitary standards and is safe for swimming and recreation.

On all 16 beaches in the municipality of Ulcinj, the water is of excellent quality and corresponds to category K1. A similar situation exists in the municipality of Bar, where the quality of sea water at all 13 bathing places corresponds to class K1. In the municipality of Budva, the sea water was also of excellent quality class K1 on all beaches, where the analysis of the quality of sea water was carried out and how well it is suitable for swimming and relaxing. As for the Bay of Kotor, the water in Tivat was of excellent quality in all 9 bathing places, and the same situation exists in Kotor, where the quality of sea water corresponds to K1 class on all 15 beaches where samples were taken. On the coast of Herceg Novi, analyzes of sea water showed the quality of K1 in a total of 20 places for swimming, while on one beach the quality of water was K2 class.

The results of sanitary studies of the quality of sea water on the beaches of Montenegro, as well as data on the Adriatic Sea temperature, air temperature and salinity of sea water for each individual beach and place for swimming can be found in a special application located on the website www.morskodobro.com.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

IBM: морская вода на черногорских пляжах отличного качества

Way to Montenegro
25.06.2019 09:00 780 10 0
Результаты анализа качества морской воды, который провёл черногорский Институт биологии моря на 100 общественных пляжах и в различных местах для купания, расположенных на всем побережье Черногории, в период с 18 по 19 июня, показали, что на 99% пляжах качество морской воды соответствует классу K1, а на 1% был зафиксирован класс K2.

Эти результаты еще раз подтвердили, что морская вода на черногорских пляжах отличного качества, а именно вода соответствует всем санитарным нормам и безопасна для купания и отдыха.

На всех 16 пляжах в муниципалитете Улцинь вода отличного качества и соответствует категории K1. Аналогичная ситуация сложилась и в муниципалитете Бара, где качество морской воды на всех 13 местах для купания соответствует классу К1. В муниципалитете Будвы морская вода была также отличного качества класса K1 на всех пляжах, где проводился анализ качества морской воды и на сколько она пригодна для купания и отдыха. Что же касается Которского залива, то в Тивате вода была превосходного качества во всех 9 местах для купания, и такая же ситуация сложилась в Которе, где качество морской воды соответствует К1 классу на всех 15 пляжах, где брались пробы. На побережье Херцег-Нови, взятые анализы морской воды показали качество K1 в общей сложности в 20 местах для купания, в то время как на одном пляже качество воды было K2 класса.

Результаты санитарного исследования качества морской воды на пляжах Черногории, а также данные о температуре Адриатического моря, температуре воздуха и солености морской воды для каждого отдельного пляжа и места для купания можно найти в специальном приложении, расположенном на веб-сайте www.morskodobro.com.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY