Ulcinj Solana declared a natural park

Way to Montenegro
26.06.2019 10:00 481 8 0
The municipal assembly of the city of Ulcinj adopted a decision on the appointment of Ulcinj Solana as a national natural park of Montenegro.

This Decision states that, starting next year, the municipality of Ulcinj will create a committee that will be entrusted with the management of this protected area. It is also worth noting that in its latest progress report, the European Commission urged the municipality of Ulcinj to adopt a document on the protection of this territory.

At a meeting of the local parliament in Ulcinj, after the vote, during which 24 votes in favor, one vote against and one abstained, was recorded, it was decided to declare Ulcinj Solana a national nature park. With this decision, the municipality of Ulcinj undertakes to protect and preserve this territory, and from August next year it will manage one of the most important natural resources of Montenegro, which covers 15 million square meters, which are currently in rather poor condition.

Commenting on this decision, the head of the municipality of Ulcinj, Lloro Nrekic (chern. Ljoro Nrekic), said that they protected the interests of the city to the maximum. He also added that this is a wonderful day for the city of Ulcinj, the whole of Montenegro and the European Union, because we know that Ultsin Solana has recently been the focus of attention of all European countries.

Despite financial problems, Loro Nrekic believes that this will be a successful project and that the Government of Montenegro, according to him, will help overcome this impoverished situation with Solana from an impasse. Lloro Nrekich also hopes for international donations and all possible assistance from the European Union.
 
Đeka Đonaj, journalist of Radio Montenegro

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ульцинская Солана объявлена природным парком

Way to Montenegro
26.06.2019 10:00 318 0 8 0
Муниципальное собрание города Улцинь приняло Решение о назначении ульцинской Соланы национальным природным парком Черногории.

В данном Решении говорится о том, что, начиная со следующего года, муниципалитет Улциня создаст комитет, которому доверит управление этой охраняемой территории. Также стоит отметить, что в своём последнем отчете о проделанной работе Европейская комиссия призвала муниципалитет Улциня принять документ об охране данной территории.

На заседании местного парламента в Улцине после голосования, во время которого было зафиксировано 24 голоса «за», один голос против и один воздержался, было принято решение об объявлении Улциньской Соланы национальным Парком природы. Этим решением муниципалитет Улцинь берёт на себя обязательство защищать и сохранять данную территорию, а с августа следующего года он будет управлять одним из важнейших природных ресурсов Черногории, который охватывает 15 миллионов квадратных метров, находящиеся в данный момент в довольно плохом состоянии.

Комментируя это Решение, глава муниципалитета Ульцинь, Льоро Нрекич (черн. Ljoro Nrekic) заявил, что они максимально защищали интересы города. Он также добавил, что это прекрасный день для города Улцинь, всей Черногории и Европейского Союза, потому что мы знаем, что ульцинская Солана в последнее время находится в центре внимания всех европейских стран.

Несмотря на финансовые проблемы, Льоро Нрекич считает, что это будет успешный проект и что Правительство Черногории, по его словам, поможет выйти этой плачевной ситуации с Соланой из тупика. Льоро Нрекич также надеется на международные пожертвования и всевозможную помощь от Европейского союза.
 
Джека Джонай (черн. Đeka Đonaj), журналист Радио Черногория

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY