Tourists from Serbia spend an average of 55 euros per day in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
26.06.2019 15:00 1144 7 0
According to a survey conducted by the National Tourist Organization of Montenegro (NTO) among the guests of the country, the average tourist from Serbia is 35 years old, they have a rest in Montenegro with his family, came to the sea by car, and he booked accommodation by phone.

According to the representative of the NTO Montenegro, Nina Vukcevic, Serbian citizens come to Montenegro mainly for passive recreation and minor entertainment, they are in the country on average from 8 to 10 days and spend about 437 euros or about 55 euros per day during the holidays. According to her, the most popular destinations for guests from Serbia are Budva, Herceg Novi and Ada Boyana.

In addition to living in private apartments, according to Nina Vukcevic, in the last two seasons more and more tourists from Serbia prefer to stay in hotels with 3+ or 4 stars, which are available at prices and in which the price for a night with breakfast is about 45 euros per person

During the first three months of this year, 18,000 tourists from Serbia visited Montenegro, Nina Vukcevic reported, adding that this is 44% more than in the same period last year. She also added that the Serbian market is one of the most important tourist markets for Montenegro, and noted that Serbian tourists are very loyal and that they return to Montenegro every year.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристы из Сербии тратят в Черногории в среднем 55 евро в день

Way to Montenegro
26.06.2019 15:00 416 0 7 0
Согласно опросу, проведенному Национальной туристической организацией Черногории (НТО) среди гостей страны, возраст туриста из Сербии в среднем 35 лет, он отдыхает в Черногории со своей семьей, он приехал на море на машине, а жильё для проживания он забронировал по телефону.

Как сообщила представитель НТО Черногории, Нина Вукчевич, сербские граждане приезжают в Черногорию в основном для пассивного отдыха и незначительных развлечений, они находятся в стране в среднем от 8 до 10 дней и тратят за время отдыха порядка 437 евро или около 55 евро в день. По ее словам, наиболее популярными направлениями для гостей из Сербии являются Будва, Херцег-Нови и Ада Бояна.

Помимо проживания в частных апартаментах, по словам Нины Вукчевич, в последние два сезона всё больше туристов из Сербии предпочитают останавливаться в отелях с 3+ или 4-мя звездами, которые доступны по ценам и в которых цена за ночь с завтраком составляет порядка 45 евро на человека.

В течение первых трех месяцев этого года Черногорию посетили 18 000 туристов из Сербии, сообщила Нина Вукчевич и добавила, что это на 44% больше, чем за тот же период прошлого года. Она также добавила, что сербский рынок является одним из наиболее важных туристических рынков для Черногории, и отметила, что сербские туристы очень лояльны и что они каждый год возвращаются в Черногорию.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY