The municipal police in Herceg Novi to work 24 hours a day

Way to Montenegro
29.06.2019 09:00 569 9 0
From Monday, July 1, the Service of the Communal Police and Inspection Supervision of the city of Herceg Novi will work round a clock, 7 days a week, according to the Cabinet of the head of the Herceg Novi municipality. This working time, they said, will be valid until the end of the summer tourist season, namely, until September 1.

From the Herceg Novi Community, it was explained that the 24-hour working day was introduced due to the increasing workload during the summer, when, for example, in July and August the number of calls and citizens' calls to public utilities and other services increased significantly.

“Thanks to this organization of our work, we will be able to accept all applications, respond to many inquiries and appeals and act more efficiently within the wide range of powers that communal police and inspectors have,” said Maria Andric, the head of the municipal police service. She also explained that the focus of the work of the Communal Police Service and Inspection Supervision of the city of Herceg Novi will be focused on monitoring the improper parking and utilization of municipal waste, on issuing permits for temporary facilities and music programs, as well as on fighting the shadow economy.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Коммунальная полиция в Херцег-Нови будет работать 24 часа в сутки

Way to Montenegro
29.06.2019 09:00 806 9 0
C понедельника, 01 июля, Служба коммунальной полиции и инспекционного надзора города Херцег-Нови будет работать 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю, сообщается из Кабинета главы муниципалитета Херцег-Нови. Это рабочее время, по их словам, будет действовать до конца летнего туристического сезона, а именно до 1 сентября.

Из Общины города Герцег-Нови пояснили, что 24-х часовой рабочий день был введён из-за возрастающего объема работы в течение лета, когда, например, в июле и августе значительно увеличивается количество звонков и обращения граждан в комунальные и другие службы города.

«Благодаря этой организации нашей работы мы сможем принять все заявки, ответить на многие запросы и обращения и действовать более эффективно в рамках широкого круга полномочий, которыми обладают коммунальные полицейские и инспекторы», - сказала руководитель службы коммунальной полиции Мария Андрич. Она также пояснила, что акцент работы Службы коммунальной полиции и инспекционного надзора города Херцег-Нови будет сосредоточен на контроле за неправильной парковкой и утилизацией коммунальных отходов, на выдаче разрешений на работу временных объектов и на проведение музыкальных программ, а также на борьбе с теневой экономикой.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY