The project "All the wonders of Montenegro" presented at the north of the country

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2016 00:00 4161 0 1 0
 Representatives of the Ministry of tourism, together with local tourist organizations of cities of Plav and Rozaje in hotel "Kula Damjanova", situated near Lake Plav and "Pod Hajla" restaurant in Rozaje have presented the project "All the wonders of Montenegro". According to the Tourism Authority Director Marco Petrichevich, despite the abstract name, the project has a very specific purpose. "In the next two years, it is planned to create 1,000 new jobs in the tourism sector. In addition, the project aims to combine tourism with the development of our culture and the preservation of tangible and intangible cultural heritage,"explained Petrichevich.

 "The stories, that have been collected during this project, will make the main content of brochures and a website, which will also be used for the project "good host ", which the Ministry plans to launch before the end of the year. The events in Plav and Rozaje were attended by representatives of local tourist organizations from Andrijevice, Petnice, Rozaje, Gusinje, Plav and Pluzine, employees from the sphere of tourism, as well as media representatives. The participants took the opportunity and offered several legends and stories related to the tourist attractions, which have the potential for valorization.

Here is one:
"There is a legend about Vezirova mosque in Gusinje, that is well-known among locals. In 1924, There was no rain in this region for more than six months. The representative of the three denomination organized a joint prayer to bring rain. After a week incessant rains really began. Clergy and local residents had no choice but to pray for the cessation of rainfall. During the prayer, each of them had to throw a grain of sand into a special box, that represented each inhabitant of the city. The rain stopped, and the box is preserved in the mosque to the present day, where there is a lot of stones that in some way is an indication of the number of citizens living in the Gusinje in 1924 ".

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Проект "Все чудеса Черногории" представлен на севере страны

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2016 00:00 4179 0 1 0
 Представители Министерства развития туризма вместе с местными туристическими организациями городов Плав и Рожае в гостинице "Kula Damjanova", расположенной возле Плавского озера и в ресторане "Pod Hajla" в Рожае представили проект "Все чудеса Черногории". По словам директора управления туризмом Марко Петричевича, несмотря на абстрактное название, проект имеет вполне конкретные цели. "В ближайшие два года,  планируется создание 1000 новых рабочих мест в сфере туризма. Кроме того, проект направлен для объединения туризма с развитием нашей культуры и сохранением материального и нематериального культурного наследия", пояснил Петричевич.

 "Истории, собранные в рамках данного проекта составят основное содержание брошюр и веб-сайта, которые будут также использоваться для проекта "Хороший хозяин", который министерство планирует запустить до конца года. На мероприятиях в г. Плав и г.Рожае приняли участие представители местных туристических организаций из Андриевице, Петнице, Рожае, Гусине, Плава и Плужине, сотрудники из сферы туризма, а также представители средств массовой информации. Участники воспользовались возможностью и предложили несколько легенд и историй, связанных с туристическими объектами, которые имеют потенциал для валоризации.

Вот одна из них:
 "У Везировой мечети в Гусине существует легенда, которую знают все местные жители. В 1924 в течение более полугода в этих краях не было дождя. Представитель всех трех конфессий организовали совместную молитву чтобы вызвать дождь. Через неделю действительно начались непрекращающиеся дожди. Священнослужителям и местным жителям ничего не оставалось, кроме как молиться о прекращении осадков. Вместе с молитвой каждый из них должен был бросить в специальный ящик песчинку, которая представляла каждого жителя города. Дождь прекратился, а до наших дней сохранился в мечети ящик, в котором много камней, что в некотором роде является свидетельством о числу граждан проживающих в Гусине в 1924 ".

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY