The roads in Montenegro are ready for the tourist season

Way to Montenegro
01.07.2019 10:00 1017 2 0
Starting today, construction and repair work on the main roads in Montenegro has been stopped, said Savo Parac, director of the Montenegrin Road Administration. According to him, the main Montenegrin roads are fully prepared for the summer tourist season.

The Chairman of the Tourism Association Committee of the Montenegrin Chamber of Commerce, Dragan Ivanchevich, noted that this is the first year when it is possible to give a single positive assessment of the entire road infrastructure that residents and guests of the country received, given the fact that, as he said, there were almost no roads obstacles and tourist traffic from the beginning of the year so far passed without any interference.

“All the work on the regular maintenance of main and regional roads was completed. Thanks to this program, asphalting of some sections on main roads, laying of new separate sections on main roads, repairing road pits and ruts, drawing road markings, replacing and installing road signs, as well as mowing road belts on mountain sections of roads, ”Savo said Parach. He also added that, in addition to this, projects for the reconstruction of many regional roads and international highways were completed.

“Our goal is to ensure that roads in Montenegro are of high standard and European quality. All reconstructed roads are made in accordance with the strictest European standards and are comparable to them, and the best example of such a highway is the Podgorica-Cetinje-Budva route, which many experts assess as a European quality standard,” said Savo Parac.
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Дороги в Черногории готовы к туристическому сезону

Way to Montenegro
01.07.2019 10:00 986 2 0
С сегодняшнего дня строительные и ремонтные работы на главных дорогах в Черногории были прекращены, заявил директор Управления дорожного движения Черногории, Саво Парач. По его словам, основные черногорские дороги полностью готовы к летнему туристическому сезону.

Председатель комитета Ассоциации туризма Торговой палаты Черногории, Драган Иванчевич, отметил, что это первый год, когда можно дать единую положительную оценку всей дорожной инфраструктуре, которую получили жители и гости страны, учитывая тот факт, что, как он заявил, на дорогах почти не было заграждений и туристический трафик с начала года до сих пор проходил без каких-либо помех.

«Были завершены все работы по программе регулярного технического обслуживания магистральных и региональных дорог. Благодаря данной программе было выполнено асфальтирование некоторых участков на главных дорогах, прокладывание новых отдельных участков на магистральных путях, ремонт дорожных ям и колеи, нанесение дорожной разметки, замена и установка дорожных знаков, а также скашивание дорожного ремня на горных участках дорог», - сказал Саво Парач. Также он добавил, что, помимо этого, были завершены проекты реконструкции многих региональных дорог и международных магистралей.

«Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы дороги в Черногории были высокого уровня и европейского качества. Все реконструированные дороги сделаны в соответствии с самыми строгими европейскими стандартами и сопоставимы с ними, а лучшим примером такой магистрали является путь Подгорица - Цетинье - Будва, который многими специалистами оценивается как европейский стандарт качества», - подчеркнул Саво Парач.
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY