From August 1, Delta City Shopping Center starts charging for parking

Way to Montenegro
03.07.2019 09:00 855 4 1
From August 1, the Delta City Shopping Center (Delta City), which is located in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, will begin to charge for parking at a price of 40 cents per 1 hour, reports the information portal Dnevne novine.

The letter, which the administration of Delta City shopping center sent out to its employees and which was received by the newspaper Dnevne novine, indicated that the first half hour of parking would be free for all visitors to the shopping center and that the fee was necessary, since it is quite difficult for buyers to find a free parking space.

“The parking fee, which is located on the territory of the Delta City Shopping Center, is necessary because of the large number of cars left on it for an indefinite time, which prevents the true customers of the shopping center from finding a parking space for their cars. In addition, paid parking must also be introduced due to the fact that residential areas around the Shopping Center are expanding at high speed and, accordingly, the number of cars is increasing,” the letter says.

The staff of the shops of the Delta City Shopping Center will be able to purchase a parking ticket for 1 month at a price of 30 euros, but for this they will need to provide in advance a confirmation of working in the shopping center.

Representatives of the management of the shopping center reported that about 1,200 employees work in the Delta City Shopping Center and that only 18,000 to 24,000 people visit it on weekends.
 

+4 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

С 1 августа Торговый центр Дельта Сити начнет взимать плату за парковку

Way to Montenegro
03.07.2019 09:00 401 0 4 1
С 1 августа Торговый центр Дельта Сити (Delta City), который расположен в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, начнет взимать плату за парковку по цене 40 центов за 1 час, сообщает информационный портал Dnevne novine.

В письме, которое администрация ТЦ Дельта Сити разослала своим сотрудникам и которое получила газета Dnevne novine, было указано, что первые полчаса парковки будут бесплатными для всех посетителей торгового центра и что плата необходима, поскольку сейчас покупателям довольно сложно найти свободное место на парковке.

«Плата за парковку, которая находится на территории Торгового центра Delta City, необходима из-за большого количества автомобилей, оставленных на ней на неопределенное время, что мешает истинным покупателям ТЦ найти на парковке свободное место для своих автомобилей. Помимо этого, платную парковку необходимо также ввести из-за того, что жилые кварталы вокруг Торгового центра расширяются с большой скоростью и, соответственно, увеличивается число автомобилей», - говорится в письме.

Сотрудники магазинов Торгового центра Дельта Сити смогут приобрести парковочный абонемент на 1 месяц по цене 30 евро, но для этого им нужно будет заранее предоставить подтверждение о работе в ТЦ.

Представители руководства ТЦ сообщили, что в Торговом центре Delta City работают около 1200 сотрудников и только по выходным его посещают от 18 000 до 24 000 человек.
 

+4 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY