The cable car to connect the Becici district and the Kosmach fortress

Way to Montenegro
04.07.2019 10:00 865 12 0
The authorities of the city of Budva once again focused on one of the most attractive tourist projects - the construction of the Becici - Kosmach fortress cable car, according to the portal Primorske novine.

At the moment, the committees are tasked with determining the public interest in the future cable car route, which the private company Cable car Montenegro plans to build and which will link the Chuchuci site in Becici, not far from the new Falkensteiner hotel, and of the ancient Austro-Hungarian fortress Kosmach in the region of Braichi.

The cost of the Becici cable car project - Kosmach fortress is 12 million euros, and the money for the construction and expropriation of land will be provided by the investor, that is, the company Cable car Montenegro. The route of the future cableway will be 2.1 km long. The starting station of the cableway will be located in the Becici area, not far from the Falkensteiner hotel complex, which also provides for the construction of a large parking lot and several small facilities, such as a ticket office and a public toilet. From Becici, the cable car will rise approximately 840 meters above sea level to a observation platform located not far from the ancient fortress Kosmach, which also provides for the construction of a small complex consisting of several buildings and technical structures built mainly of stone. The complex will include a restaurant, several souvenir shops, as well as an open-air amphitheater and green areas for resting visitors.

The cable car will be equipped with lifts, which can accommodate up to eight people, and it will be possible to drive from Becici to Braichi in just 6-7 minutes. Thus, Becici - the Kosmach fortress cable car will be able to transport from 1,350 to 1,540 passengers in one hour.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Канатная дорога соединит район Бечичи и крепость Космач

Way to Montenegro
04.07.2019 10:00 1044 12 0
Власти города Будвы вновь сосредоточились на одном из самых привлекательных туристических проектов - строительстве канатной дороги Бечичи - крепость Космач, сообщает портал Primorske novine.

На данный момент перед комитетами стоит задача определить общественный интерес к будущему маршруту канатной дороги, которую планирует построить частная компания «Cable car Montenegro» и которая свяжет место Чучуци (Čučuci) в районе Бечичи, недалеко от нового отеля «Фалькенштайнер» (Falkensteiner), и древней австро-венгерской крепости Космач в районе Браичи.

Стоимость проекта канатной дороги Бечичи - крепость Космач составляет 12 миллионов евро, а деньги на строительство и экспроприацию земли будут предоставлены инвестором, то есть компанией «Cable car Montenegro». Маршрут будущей канатной дороги будет протяженностью 2,1 км.. Начальная станция канатной дороги будет располагаться в районе Бечичи, недалеко от гостиничного комплекса "Falkensteiner", где также предусматривается строительство большой парковки и нескольких небольших объектов, таких как касса и общественный туалет. Из Бечичи канатная дорога будет подниматься примерно на 840 метров над уровнем моря на обзорную площадку, находящуюся недалеко от древней крепости Космач, на которой также предусматривается строительство небольшого комплекса, состоящего из нескольких зданий и технических сооружений, построенных в основном из камня. На территории комплекса будут располагаться ресторан, несколько сувенирных магазинов, а также амфитеатр под открытым небом и зеленые зоны для отдыхающих посетителей.

Канатная дорога будет оборудована подъемниками, на которых смогут разместиться до восьми человек, а доехать из Бечичи в Браичи можно будет всего за 6-7 минут. Таким образом, канатная дорога Бечичи - крепость Космач сможет перевозить от 1350 до 1540 пассажиров за один час.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY