Installation on the Kotor wall "Dragon in the fight for a clean Adriatic"

Way to Montenegro
06.07.2019 10:00 1916 20 0
Within the framework of the project “Youth for Clean Adriatic”, funded by the organization Beyond plastic Med and the Prince Albert II Foundation from Monaco, the first installation was made for the Kotor Children's Theater Festival, which was installed on the ancient wall of the Old Town of Kotor. The purpose of the installation of this installation is to indicate to society the catastrophic pollution of the Adriatic Sea with plastic and the problems that this garbage creates for the environment and, above all, for the sea.

The installation was designed and created by skilled hands of local master Mij Milovanovic, and installed on the ancient fortress wall by young hands of volunteers from the public organization Naša akcija, as well as with the participation of the organizers of the Kotor Festival of Theaters for Children.

In addition to this composition, other installations are installed in Kotor, which indicate to society the problem of pollution of the sea with plastic. Also, during the Children's Theater Festival, young volunteers are working hard to install another rather interesting installation.
 

+20 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Инсталляция на которской стене «Дракон в борьбе за чистую Адриатику»

Way to Montenegro
06.07.2019 10:00 748 0 19 0
В рамках проекта «Молодежь за чистую Адриатику», финансируемого организацией Beyond plastic Med и Фондом принца Альберта II из Монако, для Которского фестиваля детских театров была сделана первая инсталляция, которая была установлена на древней стене Старого города Котор. Цель установки данной инсталляции состоит в том, чтобы указать обществу ​на катастрофическое загрязнение Адриатического моря пластиком и те проблемы, которые этот мусор создаёт для окружающей среды и, в первую очередь, для моря.

Инсталляция была разработана и создана умелыми руками местного мастера Мия Миловановича, а установлено на древнюю крепостную стену молодыми руками волонтеров из общественной организации Naša akcija, а также при участиии организаторов Которского фестиваля театров для детей.

Помимо данной композиции в Которе установлены и другие инсталляции, которые указывают обществу на проблему загрязнения моря пластиком. Также, во время проведения Фестиваля детского театра, молодые добровольцы усердно работают над установкой еще одной довольно интересной инсталляции.
 

+19 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY