Repair of the runway at the airport Tivat

Way to Montenegro
08.07.2019 10:00 728 7 0
Today at Tivat airport, work on the repair and restoration of the runway begins, the deadline for the completion of which is the next six nights.

The restoration of the runway at Tivat airport will be carried out in order to increase its safety, announced the airport Tivat director Rade Maric. He also clarified that on the 2.5-km-long highway, a section about 600 meters long and 12 meters wide will be repaired, namely, 6 meters to both sides of the central line.

Work on the restoration of the runway at the airport Tivat will lead the company Asfalt beton.

“Repair work will begin after the end of the working day, and in the morning, after the official inspection of licensed experts, the runway will be ready for normal operation throughout the day, which means that there will not be any failures in receiving and sending aircraft,” Rade Maric said that at the moment, the runway at Tivat airport is completely safe, and the recovery will make it even safer, as confirmed by many airlines which planes land at Tivat airport.

“The restoration of the route will be carried out on the part of the way in the so-called touch-off zone of the aircraft,” said R. Maric, recalling that the runway at the Tivat airport had not been repaired for almost 40 years.

“On the last day of June, Tivat airport served 62 aircraft or 12,033 passengers, which is an absolute record in the history of Tivat airport”, - said Rade Maric.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ремонт взлетно-посадочной полосы в аэропорту Тиват

Way to Montenegro
08.07.2019 10:00 552 0 7 0
Сегодня в аэропорту Тиват начнутся работы по ремонту и восстановлению взлетно-посадочной полосы, крайний срок завершения которых - следующие шесть ночей.

Восстановление взлетно-посадочной полосы в аэропорту Тивата будет проведено с целью увеличения её безопасности, объявил директор аэропорта Тиват Раде Марич. Также он уточнил, что на трассе длиной 2,5 км будет отремонтирован участок длиной около 600 метров и шириной 12 метров, а именно по 6 метров в обе стороны от центральной линии.

Работы по восстановлению взлетно-посадочной полосы в аэропорту Тиват будет вести компания Asfalt beton.

«Ремонтные работы начнутся после окончания рабочего дня, а утром, после официального осмотра лицензированных экспертов, взлетно-посадочная полоса будет готова к нормальной эксплуатации в течение всего дня, что означает, что не будет никаких сбоев в приеме и отправке самолетов», - сказал Раде Марич. Он сказал, что на данный момент взлетно-посадочная трасса в аэропорту Тиват полностью безопасна, а восстановление сделает её еще безопаснее, что подтвердили многие авиакомпании, чьи самолеты приземляются в аэропорту Тиват.

«Восстановление трассы будет проводиться на части пути в так называемой зоне касания-отрыва самолётов», - пояснил Р. Марич, напомнив, что взлетно-посадочная полоса в аэропорту Тиват не ремонтировалась почти 40 лет.

«В последний день июня аэропорт Тиват обслужил 62 самолета или 12 033 пассажира, что является абсолютным рекордом в истории аэропорта Тиват», - сказал Раде Марич.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY