The construction of the sidewalk on the road from Meline to Pod began

Way to Montenegro
09.07.2019 10:00 922 8 0
In the municipality of Herceg Novi, the construction of a sidewalk began on the Meline-Podi road section, from the residential and commercial building “Igalopromet” to the house of Murišica). Thus, the authorities of the municipality of Herceg Novi will solve the problem of numerous pedestrians who have until now been forced to walk on the carriageway of the highway and ensure the safe movement of people on this road.

The pavement will be built on a 160-meter-long section of the road, and the cost of its construction will be about 14 thousand euros, which will be invested by the Herceg Novi Municipality and local residents of this part of the city. The construction work is carried out by the company "Nikas ing" d.о.о, which was chosen as the most suitable contractor. The term of work is 25 days.

As stated in the contract for construction works, the Contractor is obliged to perform work in a professional and high quality manner, taking into account technical regulations, rules and standards applied in the construction industry. The warranty period for the work performed is two years, during which the Contractor is obliged at their own expense to eliminate any defects arising in this area of ​​the pavement. In addition, after completion of all works, the contractor is obliged to clean the construction site and equip the environment.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Началось строительство тротуара на участке дороги от Мельине до Поди

Way to Montenegro
09.07.2019 10:00 418 0 8 0
В муниципалитете Хрцег-Нови началось строительство тротуара на участке дороги Мельине - Поди, от жилого и коммерческого объекта «Igalopromet» до дома Муришица (черн. Murišića). Таким образом, власти города Герцег Нови решат проблему многочисленных пешеходов, которые до сих пор были вынуждены ходить по проезжей части автомобильной дороги и обеспечат безопасное движение людей на этой дороге.

Тротуар будет построен на участке дороги длиной 160 метров, а стоимость его строительства составит около 14 тысяч евро, которые вложит Муниципалитет Херцег-Нови и местные жители этой части города. Строительные работы выполняет фирма "Nikas ing" d.о.о, которая была выбрана в качестве наиболее подходящего подрядчика. Срок завершения работ - 25 дней.

Как указано в договоре на выполнение строительных работ, Подрядчик обязан выполнять работы профессионально и качественно, с учетом технических регламентов, правил и стандартов, применяемых в строительной отрасли. Гарантийный срок на выполненные работы составляет два года, в течение которых Подрядчик обязан за свой счет устранять любые дефекты, возникающие на данном участке тротуара. Кроме того, после завершения всех работ подрядчик обязан очистить строительную площадку и обустроить окружающую среду.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY