ATTENTION! Fake notes in Montenegro, and what is the easiest way to recognize a fake.

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2016 13:39 6806 1 0
 National Treasury Centre of Central Bank of Montenegro in this period has discovered 837 counterfeit banknotes and coins, of which 3 notes of 500 euros, 23 notes of 200 euros, 118 notes of 100 euros, 196 notes of 50 euro, 171 notes of 20 euros, 6 notes of 10 euros and 2 notes of 5 euros.
 The number of counterfeit coins is: coin of 2 euro - 232 pieces, 1 euro – 25 pieces, 50 cent coins – 56 pieces, announced the Central Bank.
Among the detected counterfeit notes were also dollars.

 The largest number of counterfeit euro banknotes detected in the southern region of Montenegro - 253 notes (49%), and in the central part - 244 notes (47%).
In the north of Montenegro was discovered only 22 notes (4%).

 As a rule, during the tourist season, when the flow of money is at the highest level, there is a high risk of counterfeits entering into the payment system. Data show that the majority of fakes come from neighboring Italy.
 
Pieces of advice

 The Central Bank continues to advise citizens to check the authenticity of banknotes and pay attention to the specific types of protection of the bills.
"Euro currency banknotes are made of paper with cotton content that is felt by touch. The initials of the European Central Bank, the central figure, and the nominal value on the front side of the banknote executed in relief, so they can be felt. The watermark is produced by thinning the paper, the numerical part of the watermark lighter and thinner. The security thread woven into the paper, it can be seen when the banknote is turned to the light. It has a mini and micro printing. Transparent case, drawing parts are used for precision printing on both sides of the bill, so that when you look at the bill in the light, the figure becomes fully visible," explained from the Central Bank.

 It is necessary to check the hologram strip, which is at an inclination of banknotes 10 and 20 euro reflects the wide range of colors and drawings - the currency code, nominal value, mini and micro text.

 Holographic sticker on the bills of 50, 100, 200 and 500 euros for the central part, micro text with marked currency and the nominal value, perforation of mark € demetallized area... the inks on the note change color from glossy dark pink to olive green when tilted.

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

ВНИМАНИЕ! Фальшивые банкноты в Черногории и как легче всего распознать подделку.

Way to Montenegro
04.11.2016 13:39 5519 0 1 0
 Национальный центр казначейства Центрального банка Черногории в этот период обнаружил 837 поддельных банкнот и монет, из которых 3 купюры - 500 евро, 23 купюры - 200 евро, 118 купюр - 100 евро, 196 купюр - 50 евро, 171 купюра - 20 евро, 6 купюр - 10 евро и 2 купюры - 5 евро.
 Количество подделанных монет составляет: монета 2 евро - 232, монета 1 евро - 25, монета 50 центов - 56, объявил Центральный банк.
 Среди обнаруженных фальшивых купюр были также и доллары.
 
 Самое большое количество поддельных евро банкнот обнаружено в южном регионе Черногории - 253 купюры (49 %), а в центральной части 244 купюры (47 %).
На севере Черногории была обнаружено только 22 купюры (4%). 

 Как правило, во время туристического сезона, когда приток денег на самом высоком уровне, существует высокая опасность попадания подделок в платежную систему. Данные показывают, что большинство подделок поступают из соседней Италии.
 
Советы

 Центральный банк по-прежнему советуют гражданам проверять достоверность банкнот и обращать внимание на характерные виды защиты купюр.
 "Банкноты евро валюты выполнены из бумаги с содержанием хлопка, что ощущается прикосновением. Инициалы Европейского центрального банка, центральный рисунок, а также номинальная стоимость на лицевой стороне купюры выполнены рельефно, поэтому их можно почувствовать. Водяной знак производится путем прореживания бумаги, числовая часть водяного знака легче и тоньше. Защитная нить вплетена в бумагу, ее можно увидеть, когда банкнота повернута к свету. Она имеет мини и микро печать. Прозрачный регистр, детали рисунка применяются для прецизионной печати на обеих сторонах купюры, так что, когда посмотрите на банкноту при свете, рисунок становится виден полностью," объяснили из Центрального банка.
 Нужно проверить голограммную полосу, которая при наклоне банкноты 10 и 20 евро отражает широкий диапазон цветов и рисунка - код валюты, номинальную стоимость, мини и микро текст.
 Голографическая наклейка на купюрах 50, 100, 200 и 500 евро на центральной части, микротекст с маркировкой валюты и номинальной стоимостью, перфорация знака € и деметаллизированная зона... чернила на купюре меняют цвет при наклоне с глянцевого темно-розового до оливково-зеленого.

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY