Young activists from the public organization "Our action" cleared the river Skurda

Way to Montenegro
10.07.2019 09:00 477 0 15 0
Yesterday, young activists from the non-governmental organization (NGO) Our Action, in addition to volunteering at the 27th Kotor Children's Theater Festival, cleaned the upper part of the Skurda River, which flows along the ancient fortress walls of the Old Town of Kotor, which was reportedly littered with plastic and other types of garbage.

“This year, our public organization pays special attention to the problem of pollution of the Bay of Kotor and the Adriatic Sea with various types of garbage and holds various actions to clean the sea in the framework of the project“ Youth for the Clean Adriatic ”, funded by such organizations as Beyond plastic Honey and the Fund of Prince Albert II of Monaco.

While the senior members of the NGO Our Action were removing garbage from the Skurda River, those who were younger talked about the global problems of sea pollution and how to remove disposable plastic goods, which are the main environmental problem, from everyday life.
 

+15 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Молодые активисты из общественной организации «Наша акция» очистили реку Шкурда

Way to Montenegro
10.07.2019 09:00 678 15 0
Вчера, молодые активисты из неправительственной организации (НПО) «Наша акция», помимо волонтерства на 27-м Которском фестивале детских театров, очистили верхнюю часть реки Шкурда, протекающую вдоль древних крепостных стен Старого города Котор, которая, как сообщается, была засорена пластиком и другими видами мусора.

«В этом году наша общественная организация уделяет особое внимание проблеме загрязнения Бока-Которского залива и Адриатического моря различными видами мусора и проводит различные акции по очистке моря в рамках проекта «Молодежь за чистую Адриатику», финансируемого такими организациями, как Beyond plastic Honey и Фондом принца Альберта II из Монако».

Пока старшие члены НПО «Наша акция» удаляли мусор из реки Шкурда, тем же, кто помоложе, рассказывали о глобальных проблемах загрязнения моря, а также о том, как убрать одноразовые пластиковые товары, которые и являются главной экологической проблемой, из повседневной жизни человека.
 

+15 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY