Tivat received the first public charging station for electric cars

Way to Montenegro
11.07.2019 09:00 1868 15 0
Today, on July 11, at 11:00 am in the parking lot, which is located on Arsenalska Street, a public station for charging electric cars of the new generation, owned by DOO Parking servis Tivat, will be officially commissioned near the summer scene, Tivat municipality said.

The charging station for electric vehicles is widely available and was installed by the Croatian company Telecom in cooperation with the Montenegrin Telecom. Thanks to the Plugsarfing mobile app (and soon other mobile apps), all users of electric cars in Europe know that they can charge their electric vehicles in the public parking lot in Tivat.

Payment for charging electric vehicles is not charged. Owners of all types of electric cars, regardless of model, can charge batteries.

In the preparation of the territory, the purchase and installation of a public charging station, the company DOO Parking servis Tivat has invested more than 7,000 euros.

It is worth noting that the stations for fast charging of electric car batteries are already installed in several places on the Montenegrin coast, namely in the territory of the luxury tourist villages of Porto Montenegro and Lustica Bay in Tivat to meet the needs of their guests and numerous visitors to these popular resorts.
 

+15 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Город Тиват получил первую общественную зарядную станцию для электрических автомобилей

Way to Montenegro
11.07.2019 09:00 1097 15 0
Сегодня, 11 июля, в 11:00 часов утра на стоянке, которая расположена на улице Арсенальская, возле летней сцены будет официально введена в эксплуатацию общественная станция для зарядки электрических автомобилей нового поколения, принадлежащая компании DOO Parking servis Tivat, - сообщили в муниципалитете Тивата.

Зарядная станция для электромобилей является общедоступной и была установлена ​​хорватской компанией Телеком в сотрудничестве с черногорским Телекомом. Благодаря мобильному приложению Plugsarfing (а вскоре и другими мобильными приложениями) все пользователи электромобилей в Европе знают, что на общественной парковке в городе Тиват они могут заряжать свои электрические транспортные средства.

Оплата за зарядку электромобилей пока не взимается. Владельцы всех видов электрических автомобилей, независимо от модели, могут заряжать батареи.

В подготовку территории, закупку и установку общественной зарядной станции, компания DOO Parking servis Tivat вложила более 7 000 евро.

Стоит отметить, что станции для быстрой зарядки аккумуляторов электромобилей уже установлены в нескольких местах на побережье Черногории, а именно на территории роскошных туристических поселков Порто Монтенегро и Луштица Бэй в Тивате для удовлетворения потребностей своих гостей и многочисленных посетителей этих популярных курортов.
 

+15 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY