Montenegro celebrates Statehood Day

Way to Montenegro
13.07.2019 12:00 769 0 6 0
Today, Montenegro celebrates the Day of Statehood, in memory of July 13, 1878, when the Berlin Congress recognized Montenegro as an independent state, and also on July 13, 1941, when the people of Montenegro began an uprising against fascism.

The main events on the occasion of the Day of Montenegrin Statehood and the Day of the Montenegrin Revolt against Fascism were held in the town square in Danilovgrad. The ceremony was addressed by the Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, the President of the Municipality Danilovgrad, Zorica Kovacevic, and the President of the anti-fascist organization SUBNOR, Zuvdia Hodžić.

On Thursday, at the official reception on the occasion of the Day of Statehood of Montenegro, which was held in the city of Cetinje, the President of Montenegro, Milo Djukanovic, stated that Montenegro is an independent, economically stable and prosperous state that already lives its European life, with realistic optimism in its European future.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Сегодня Черногория празднует День государственности

Way to Montenegro
13.07.2019 12:00 1090 6 0
Сегодня в Черногории отмечается День государственности, в память о 13 июля 1878 года, когда Берлинский конгресс признал Черногорию независимым государством, а также о 13 июля 1941 года, когда народ Черногории начал восстание против фашизма.

Главные мероприятия по случаю Дня независимости Черногории и Дня восстания черногорского народа против фашизма прошли на городской площади в Даниловграде. На церемонии выступили премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, президент муниципалитета Даниловград, Зорица Ковачевич, и президент антифашистской организации SUBNOR, Зувдия Ходжич.

В четверг, на официальном приеме по случаю Дня государственности Черногории, который прошел в городе Цетинье, президент Черногории, Мило Джуканович, заявил, что Черногория является независимым государством, экономически устойчивым и процветающим, которое уже живет своей европейской жизнью, с реалистичным оптимизмом в своём европейском будущем.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY