A five-star tourist complex worth one billion euros will be built in Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
18.07.2019 09:00 500 3 0
In Ulcinj, on the Mavrijan hill not far from Cape Valdanos, a five-star tourist complex will be built, the total area of ​​which will be about 177 thousand square meters. The elite tourist resort will include 3 five-star hotels, a 5-star casino-hotel, as well as 105 different villas and bungalows with a total capacity from 3,000 to 5,000 guests. The cost of investment in this project will be from 600 million to 1 billion euros, said the president of the municipality of Ulcinj, Loro Nrekich.

According to the city architect, Alexander Dabanovich, an observation deck, a marina with 147 moorings, a wide promenade with a helicopter platform and a restaurant, as well as moorings for amphibians and amphibious airplanes will be built on the territory of an elite hotel complex. He also noted that the construction of the tourist complex involves the construction of infrastructure and related facilities for road, water and air traffic.

Numerous swimming pools, sports fields and shopping facilities will be part of the accompanying offer of an elite resort. In addition, in one of the hotels a casino will be built for those guests who like this kind of entertainment on vacation. The hotel itself will have about 100 exclusive residential rooms, two separate descents to the marina, and a helipad on the roof of the hotel. At the same time, guests of the casino hotel will be guaranteed confidentiality.

At the presentation, it was also noted that the five-star tourist complex will easily fit into the environment of the Mavrijan Hill, exactly repeating the configuration of the area.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Улцине построят пятизвездочный туристический комплекс стоимостью один миллиард евро

Way to Montenegro
18.07.2019 09:00 507 3 0
В Улцине, на холме Мавриян недалеко от мыса Валданос, построят пятизвездочный туристический комплекс, общая площадь которого составит около 177 тысяч квадратных метров. Элитный туристический курорт будет включать в себя 3 пятизвездочных отеля, 5-звездочный казино-отель, а также 105 различных вилл и бунгало, общей вместимостью от 3000 до 5000 гостей. Стоимость инвестиций в данный проект составит от 600 миллионов до 1 миллиарда евро, заявил президент муниципалитета Улцинь, Лоро Нрекич.

По словам городского архитектора, Александра Дабановича, на территории элитного гостиничного комплекса будет построена смотровая площадка, пристань для яхт с 147 причалами, широкая прогулочная набережная с вертолетной площадкой и рестораном, а также причалы для гидросамолетов и самолетов-амфибий. Также он отметил, что строительство туристического комплекса предполагает строительство инфраструктуры и соответствующих объектов для дорожного, водного и воздушного сообщения.

Многочисленные бассейны, спортивные площадки и торговые объекты станут частью сопутствующего предложения элитного курорта. Помимо этого, в одном из отелей будет построено казино для тех гостей, которым нравится этот вид развлечений на отдыхе. Сам отель будет иметь около 100 эксклюзивных жилых номеров, два отдельных спуска к причалу для яхт и вертолетную площадку на крыше отеля. При этом гостям отеля-казино будет гарантирована конфиденциальность.

На презентации также было отмечено, что пятизвездочный туристический комплекс легко впишется в окружающую среду холма Мавриан, в точности повторяя конфигурацию местности.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY