New five-star hotel Ananti Resort opened in Rezevici

Way to Montenegro
19.07.2019 11:00 720 10 0
Yesterday evening, in the area of ​​the settlement Rezevici, which is located in the Budva Riviera, a new five-star hotel Ānanti Resort Residences & Beach Club was opened. The opening of the hotel was attended by numerous guests from Montenegro and from abroad.

The new elite hotel was solemnly opened, by cutting the red ribbon in front of the entrance, the mayor of Budva, Marco Karevic, the director of the National Tourist Organization of Budva, Zelka Radak Kukavicic, and the investor of this luxury hotel, Stalbek Misakov.

“Ānanti Resort, Residences & Beach Club is a special premium concept hotel of the highest category and is part of the hotel group“ The Leading Hotels of the World ”, which consists of more than 400 hotels in 80 countries of the world. This group of hotels is characterized by its peculiarity in terms of high standards of quality and diversity, as well as its adherence to details, which make them different from other hotels,” the company said.

The 5-star Ananti Resort consists of eight hotel villas and 14 apartments with a private beach. Living rooms in the villas reach an area of ​​up to 500 square meters, and apartments up to 114 square meters and meet the highest standards of modern hotel management. In addition, hotel guests have at their disposal: a gym, a jacuzzi, several lounges, private reception and concierge services, private parking, as well as beautiful terraces and a swimming pool.

“The highlight of this hotel is the fusion Asian restaurant, which offers its guests Mediterranean-style dishes prepared according to an Asian recipe,” the statement said.

The hotel management also stated that they were satisfied with the project created and announced the construction and opening of a spa center for the next year.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый пятизвездочный отель Ananti Resort открылся в Режевичах

Way to Montenegro
19.07.2019 11:00 682 10 0
Вчера вечером в районе населенного пункта Режевичи, который расположен в Будванской ривьере, открылся новый пятизвездочный отель Ānanti Resort Residences & Beach Club. На открытии отеля присутствовали многочисленные гости из Черногории и из-за рубежа.

Новый элитный отель торжественно открыли, с помощью разрезания красной ленты перед входом, мэр Будвы, Марко Каревичем, директор Национальной туристической организации Будва, Желька Радак Кукавичич, а также инвестор данного роскошного отеля, Сталбек Мишаков.

«Ānanti Resort, Residences & Beach Club представляет собой специальную премиальную концепцию отеля высшей категории и является частью группы отелей «The Leading Hotels of the World», которая состоит из более чем 400 гостиниц в 80 странах мира. Данная группа отелей характеризуется особенностью с точки зрения высоких стандартов качества и разнообразия, а также своей приверженностью деталям, которые и делают их отличными от других отелей», - сказали в компании.

5-звездочный отель Ananti Resort состоит из восьми гостиничных вилл и 14 апартаментов с собственным пляжем. Жилые номера на виллах достигают площади до 500 квадратных метров, а апартаменты - до 114 квадратных метров и соответствуют самым высоким стандартам современного гостиничного менеджмента. Помимо этого, гости отели имеют в своем распоряжении: тренажерный зал, джакузи, несколько комнат для отдыха, частный ресепшн и услуги консьержа, частную парковку, а также красивые террасы и бассейн.

«Изюминкой этого отеля является фьюжн ресторан азиатской кухни, который предлагает своим гостям блюда из средиземноморских продуктов, приготовленные по азиатскому рецепту», - говорится в заявлении.

Руководство отеля также заявило, что они остались довольны созданным проектом и объявили о строительстве и открытии спа-центра на следующий год.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY