Kotor got the second place in the list of the most attractive places for cruise travel

Way to Montenegro
18.07.2019 15:00 438 11 0
Montenegrin resort town of Kotor ranked second in the list of the most attractive tourist destinations for cruise travel, according to the leading global website for evaluating this kind of travel, Cruise Critic.

User ratings at various services and in companies that organize cruise ship trips put the city of Kotor in second place immediately after Venice.

"The second place in the list of the most attractive tourist destinations for cruise travel is the best achievement of Kotor in history, since before that the best result achieved last year was when the city was the third," the Kotor Tourist Organization said in a statement.

Of the total number of ratings (722) supplied by tourists to the city of Kotor, 573 estimates indicate that the rest of travelers during their stay in Kotor was excellent, 210 tourists rated their rest in Kotor very well, 55 gave an average rating, 13 - satisfactory and 14 - bad.

"In the comments, as the reason for the excellent and good ratings, visitors to the city of Kotor noted that they were delighted with the Old Town, port services and views of the ancient walls, and some tourists called the cruise to Kotor the best family trip in life," - said in a statement.

This year, the top spot in the list of the most attractive tourist destinations for cruise trips in the eastern Mediterranean is still occupied by Venice, followed by Kotor, Dubrovnik, Split and Rhodes.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Котор занял второе место в списке самых привлекательных мест для круизных путешествий

Way to Montenegro
18.07.2019 15:00 429 11 0
Черногорский курортный город Котор занял второе место в списке самых привлекательных туристических направлений для круизных путешествий, по данным ведущего мирового сайта по оценке такого рода путешествий, Cruise Critic.

Оценки пользователей на разных сервисах и в компаниях, организующих поездки на круизных лайнерах, поставили город Котор на второе место сразу после Венеции.

«Второе место в списке самых привлекательных туристических направлений для круизных путешествий - это лучшее достижение Котора в истории, поскольку до этого лучший результат, достигнутый в прошлом году, это когда город был третьим», - говорится в заявлении Туристической организации Котор.

Из общего количества оценок (722), поставленных туристами городу Котор, 573 оценки указывают на то, что отдых путешественников во время их пребывания в Которе был превосходным, 210 туристов оценили свой отдых в Которе очень хорошо, 55 поставили среднюю оценку, 13 - удовлетворительную и 14 - плохую.

«В комментариях, как причина отличных и хороших оценок, посетители города Котор отмечали, что они были в восторге от Старого города, портовых услуг и вида на древние крепостные стены, а некоторые туристы назвали круиз на лайнере в Котор лучшим семейным путешествием в жизни», - говорится в заявлении.

В этом году первое место в списке самых привлекательных туристических направлений для круизных путешествий в восточном Средиземноморье по-прежнему занимает Венеция, за которой следуют Котор, Дубровник, Сплит и Родос.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY