Sea water on the Montenegrin beaches is of excellent quality

Way to Montenegro
22.07.2019 16:00 920 8 1
The results of the sea water quality analysis, samples of which were taken by the Montenegrin Institute of Marine Biology on 100 public beaches and bathing areas from 16 to 17 July, 2019, showed that sea water on Montenegrin beaches is of excellent quality, that is, it is sanitary and clean, safe for swimming and rest.

According to the company managing the sea coast of Montenegro, JP Morsko dobro, the analysis showed that on 98% of Montenegrin beaches, the quality of sea water was K1 class, while at 2% of beaches the sea water corresponded to class K2.

In all 16 places for swimming in the municipality of Ulcinj sea water of excellent quality K1. Of the 13 beaches in the Bar municipality, where the quality of the sea water was monitored, 12 had excellent water quality K1, while in one place the water was of K2 quality. A similar situation is observed in the municipality of Budva - on 25 beaches, the water quality corresponds to category K1, while on one beach the water was K2 quality. In Kotor and Tivat, in all 15 places tested for bathing, the water was of excellent quality. In the municipality of Herceg Novi, 21 beaches were checked, where sea water of excellent quality K1 was also recorded.
 

+8 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Морская вода на черногорских пляжах отличного качества

Way to Montenegro
22.07.2019 16:00 904 8 1
Результаты анализа качества морской воды, пробы которой были взяты черногорским Институтом биологии моря на 100 общественных пляжах и в местах для купания в период с 16 по 17 июля 2019 года, показали, что морская вода на черногорских пляжах отличного качества, то есть она санитарно чиста и безопасна для купания и отдыха.

Как сказали в компании, управляющей морским побережьем Черногории, JP Morsko dobro, анализ показал, что на 98% черногорских пляжах качество морской воды было класса K1, в то время как на 2% пляжах морская вода соответствует классу K2.

Во всех 16 местах для купания в муниципалитете Улцинь морская вода отличного качества K1. Из 13 пляжей в муниципалитете Бара, где проводился контроль качества морской воды, 12 - имели превосходное качество воды К1, в то время как в одном месте вода была качества К2. Аналогичная ситуация наблюдается м в муниципалитете Будвы - на 25 пляжах качество воды соответствует категории К1, в то время как на одном пляже вода была качества К2. В Которе и Тивате во всех 15 проверенных местах для купания вода была превосходного качества. В муниципалитете Херцег-Нови был проверен 21 пляж, где также была зафиксирована морская вода отличного качества К1.
 

+8 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY