Chargers for electric vehicles appeared in three cities of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
20.07.2019 09:00 1424 4 0
Montenegrin cities of Tivat, Cetinje and Plevlja received the first public chargers for electric cars, a technical solution for which was developed by the Montenegrin telecommunications company Crnogorski Telekom. In addition, in the near future, 11 more stations for charging electric vehicles will be installed in various cities of Montenegro.

Telekom reported that the chargers for electric cars were installed in Tivat, in cooperation with the city parking service, in the parking lot located on Arsenalskaja street in Cetinje in the parking lot of the Konak restaurant, and 2 stations were installed in Plevlja near the Tasa restaurant . Also, representatives of the company Telekom reported that the installation of new electric chargers for electric vehicles in 3 Montenegrin cities is a continuation of the state e-mobility program, which will allow owners of electric cars to travel all over Montenegro, without fear that their vehicle will remain without charge while traveling along the country.

It should be noted that the chargers for electric vehicles in Montenegro are available to all residents and guests of the country, and their location information is available in the PlugSurfing app for iOS and Android, as well as on the map https://www.plugsurfing.com/map.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Зарядные устройства для электромобилей появились еще в трех городах Черногории

Way to Montenegro
20.07.2019 09:00 422 4 0
Черногорские города Тиват, Цетинье и Плевля получили первые общественные зарядные устройства для электрических автомобилей, техническое решение для которых было разработано черногорской телекоммуникационной компанией Crnogorski Telekom. Помимо этого, в ближайшее время в различных городах Черногории будет установлено еще 11 станций для зарядки электромобилей.

Компания Telekom сообщила, что зарядные станции для электрокаров были установлены в Тивате, в сотрудничестве со Службой парковки города, на автостоянке, расположенной на улице Арсенальская, в Цетинье на парковке ресторана «Конак», а также 2 станции установлены в Плевле возле ресторана «Таша». Также представители компании Telekom сообщили, что установка новых электрических зарядных устройств для электромобилей в 3-ёх черногорских городах является продолжением государственной программы электронной мобильности, которая позволит владельцам электрических автомобилей проехать всю Черногорию, не опасаясь, что их транспортное средство останется без заряда во время путешествия по стране.

Стоит отметить, что зарядные устройства для электромобилей в Черногории доступны всем жителям и гостям страны, а информация об их местонахождении доступна в приложении PlugSurfing для iOS и Android, а также на карте https://www.plugsurfing.com/map.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY