The Grand beach in Ulcinj is ideal for kitesurfing

Way to Montenegro
24.07.2019 11:00 399 0 5 0
In recent years, in Montenegro, a type of active water recreation, such as kite surfing, or kiteboarding or parachuting is actively developing and becoming more and more popular. Fans of extreme sports can go kite-surfing on Grand (Velika) Beach, located near the city of Ulcinj, which, according to instructor Nemanja Shkobych, is one of the three safest and most ideal places in the world to master this extreme sport and outdoor activities.

Kitesurfing is a sport in which an athlete, standing on a board (surfing), controls a kite and, using the wind, moves along the water.

“To master the basic steps and learn to stand on the board, you need from eight to ten hours of constant training. Despite the rather heavy loads, both children and elderly people are applying for kitesurfing,” said Nemanja Shkobich. He also noted that Velika Beach in Ulcinj, which length is about 13 kilometers, is one of the three cleanest and safest places in the world where you can learn to kite surf and one of the reasons for this is the huge area of ​​this beach.

“The width and length of the beach, as well as the length of the shoals without corals, stones, trees, power lines, are ideal conditions for kitesurfing,” said N. Škobich, adding that the training season for kitesurfing on the Velika Beach in Montenegro begins in early May and lasts until early October.

It is worth noting that in addition to Montenegro, kitesurfing is popular in many countries around the world, including Vietnam, Morocco and Brazil.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Большой пляж в Улцине идеально подходит для кайтсерфинга

Way to Montenegro
24.07.2019 11:00 779 5 0
В последние годы в Черногории активно развивается и становится всё более популярнее такой вид активного отдыха на воде, как кайтсёрфинг, или кайтбординг или же серфинг с парашютом. Любители экстремальных видов спорта могут заняться кайтсерфингом на Великом пляже, расположенном возле города Улцинь, который, по словам инструктора Неманьи Шкобича, входит в тройку самых безопасных и идеальных мест в мире, чтобы овладеть этим экстремальным видом спорта и активного отдыха.

Кайтсёрфинг - это вид спорта, в котором спортсмен, стоя на доске (серфе), управляет воздушным змеем (кайтом) и, используя ветер, перемещается по воде.

«Чтобы освоить основные шаги и научиться стоять на доске, необходимо от восьми до десяти часов постоянных тренировок. Несмотря на довольно тяжелые нагрузки и дети и пожилые люди подают заявки на обучение кайтсерфингу», - сказал Неманья Шкобич. Также он отметил, что Большой пляж в Улцине, длина которого составляет около 13 километров, входит в тройку самых чистых и безопасных мест в мире, где можно научиться кайт-серфингу и одной из причин этого является огромная площадь данного пляжа.

«Ширина и длина пляжа, а также длина отмелей, на которых нет кораллов, камней, деревьев, линий электропередачи, являются идеальными условиями для кайтсерфинга», - сказал Н. Шкобич, добавив, что тренировочный сезон по кайтсёрфингу на Великом пляже в Черногории начнется в начале мая и длится до начала октября.

Стоит отметить, что помимо Черногории, кайтсерфинг популярен во многих странах мира, включая Вьетнам, Марокко и Бразилию.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY