New rafting center is built next to the river Tara

Way to Montenegro
26.07.2019 10:00 837 10 0
The construction works in the new rafting center, which is located in the valley of the Tara River on the territory of the Durmitor National Park, in the Zugicha Luka area in the Municipality of Plevlja, have been fully completed and, at the moment, are undergoing procedures for receiving this object.

Immediately after the completion of technical acceptance, the rafting center will be transferred to the use of Durmitor National Park.

The Government of Montenegro has allocated 103 thousand euros for the construction of this rafting center. After a public tender held at the end of last year, the Public Works Administration signed a contract with the best candidate, namely a consortium consisting of Adria international from Plevlja and Studio LML from Podgorica for the design, consulting, planning and construction of this object.

Zugicha Luka district in Durmitor National Park, which covers almost 4,100 square meters, is a multifunctional rafting station, thanks to which one more center for rafting and sporting on rafts will be available to residents and guests of Montenegro on the canyon of the mountain river Tara.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый центр для рафтинга построен рядом с рекой Тара

Way to Montenegro
26.07.2019 10:00 416 10 0
Строительные работы в новом рафтинг центре, который расположен в долине реки Тара на территории Национального парка Дурмитор, в районе Жугича Луке в муниципалитете Плевля, полностью завершены и, на данный момент, проходят процедуры технического приема данного объекта.

Сразу после завершения технического приема центр для рафтинга будет передан в пользование Национальному парку Дурмитор.

Правительство Черногории выделило 103 тысячи евро на строительство данного рафтинг центра. После проведенного в конце прошлого года государственного тендера, Администрация общественных работ подписала контракт с лучшим кандидатом, а именно консорциумом, состоящим из компании Adria international из Плевли и компании "Studio LML" из Подгорицы для проектирования, консалтинга, планирования и строительства данного объекта.

Район Жугича Луке в Национальном парке Дурмитор (черн. Žugića Luke), площадь которого составляет почти 4100 квадратных метров, представляет собой многофункциональную станцию ​​для рафтинга, благодаря которой жителям и гостям Черногории будет доступен еще один центр для спортивного и туристического спуска на плотах (рафтах) по каньону горной реки Тара.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY