How many millionaires do live in Montenegro?

Way to Montenegro
07.11.2016 22:45 4949 0 0
 State of savings accounts of citizens and companies in Montenegro amounts to nearly three billion euros: How many millionaires do live in Montenegro?  At the end of the third quarter of this year, the total amount of deposits of individuals has amounted to 1.5 billion euros, or 52% while deposits of legal entities have amounted to 1.4 billion euros, representing 48% of total deposits in the system. In general, the citizens of Montenegro and the companies on savings accounts of 15 banks operating in Montenegro, have almost three billion euros.

 According to information received from the Central Bank - the highest deposit of a legal entity is 48.1 million euros. "In Montenegro, according to the latest data from the Central Bank (CBCG), 47 millionaires live, while 206 companies, operating in Montenegro, have on their accounts more than one million euros," - writes the newspaper "Dnevne novine".

Countries in the region can also boast a number of millionaires. Croatia is a home to 22,000 millionaires, who have on their savings accounts in banks 56.3 billion kunas (7.35 billion euros). In Bosnia and Herzegovina, according to the latest data, about 600 people are millionaires.

 The highest rates of growth in the world of millionaires in the last year was recorded in Asia, except for Japan, where the population of millionaires grew by 17% - up to 3.6 million people. After Asia, goes Western Europe - 11%, to 3.9 million, while the population of millionaires in Latin America grew to 7% - up to 400 thousand.
 The United States continues to have by far the highest number of millionaires - eight million, while in China, lives 2.1 million millionaires, and 1.1 million in Japan...

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Сколько миллионеров живет в Черногории?

Way to Montenegro
07.11.2016 22:45 4911 0 0
 Состояние сберегательных счетов граждан и компаний Черногории составляет почти три миллиарда евро: Сколько миллионеров живет в Черногории? В конце третьего квартала текущего года общий объем депозитов физических лиц составил 1,5 млрд евро, или 52 % в то время как депозиты юридических лиц составили 1,4 млрд евро, что составляет 48 % от общего объема депозитов в системе. В целом, граждане Черногории и компании по сберегательным счетам 15-ти банков, работающих в Черногории, имеют почти три миллиарда евро.

 По информации полученной из Центрального банка - самый высокий депозит юридического лица составляет 48,1 млн евро.
 "В Черногории, по последним данным Центрального банка (CBCG), живут 47 миллионеров, в то время как 206 компаний, работающих в Черногории, на своих счетах имеют более миллиона евро", - пишет газета "Dnevne novine".

 Страны региона также могут похвастаться количеством миллионеров. В Хорватии проживает 22 000 миллионеров, которые на своих сберегательных счетах в банках держат 56,3 миллиарда куна (7.35 миллиарда евро). В Боснии и Герцеговине, согласно последним данным, около 600 человек являются миллионерами.

 Наиболее высокие темпы роста миллионеров в мире в прошлом году был зафиксированы в Азии, за исключением Японии, где население миллионеров выросло на 17 % - до 3,6 миллиона человек. После Азии идет Западная Европа - 11 %, до 3,9 миллиона человек, в то время как население миллионеров в Латинской Америке выросло на 7 % - до 400 000.
 Соединенные Штаты по-прежнему имеют на сегодняшний день наибольшее количество миллионеров 8 миллионов, в то время как в Китае живет 2,1 миллиона миллионеров, а в Японии 1.1 млн

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY