Montenegro ranked 45th as most innovative countries in the world

Way to Montenegro
29.07.2019 10:00 384 0 7 0
The global innovation index showed that Montenegro ranks 45th as the most innovative countries in the world, and Switzerland is the most innovative country in the world.

In addition, among the countries of the Balkan Peninsula, Croatia ranked 44th in the list of the most innovative countries in the world, Northern Macedonia - 59th, Bosnia and Herzegovina - 76th, and Albania ranked 83rd in this list. Serbia has risen by two positions compared with the previous year and now occupies 55th place.

This year, the Global Innovation Index, which measures the state of innovation in various countries of the world, has covered 129 countries. To determine the country ranking, the authors of the report evaluate institutions, human capital and research, infrastructure, market, business, knowledge, technology, and the creative achievements of the countries they observe.

According to the general findings of this report, the world is currently suffering from a medium-intensity economic downturn due to weak economic growth, record low productivity growth and economic uncertainty. On the other hand, the world is full of innovations in both developed and developing countries. In both cases, innovations are seen as a means of achieving the economic and social development of a country and are increasingly perceived as important and non-standard technologies.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория заняла 45-е место в рейтинге самых инновационных стран мира

Way to Montenegro
29.07.2019 10:00 1277 7 0
Глобальный инновационный индекс показал, что Черногория занимает 45-е место в рейтинге самых инновационных стран мира, а самой инновационной страной в мире является Швейцария.

Помимо этого, среди стран Балканского полуострова Хорватия заняла 44-е место в списке самых инновационных стран мира, Северная Македония - 59-е, Босния и Герцеговина - 76-е, а Албания расположилась на 83-м месте в этом рейтинге. Сербия поднялась на две позиции по сравнению с предыдущим годом и сейчас занимает 55-е место.

В этом году Глобальный индекс инноваций, который измеряет состояние инноваций в различных странах мира, охватил 129 государств. Для определения рейтинга страны авторы отчета оценивают институты, человеческий капитал и исследования, инфраструктуру, рынок, бизнес, знания, технологии и творческие достижения наблюдаемых ими стран.

Согласно общим выводам данного отчета, в настоящее время мир страдает от экономического спада средней интенсивности из-за слабого экономического роста, рекордно низкого роста производительности и экономической неопределенности. С другой стороны, мир полон инноваций как в развитых, так и в развивающихся странах. В обоих случаях инновации рассматриваются в качестве средства достижения экономического и социального развития страны и все чаще воспринимаются как важные и нестандартные технологии.

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY