Rent of sun loungers on the Royal Beach costs like renting an apartment in Budva for 2 nights

Way to Montenegro
30.07.2019 12:00 606 5 2
The most expensive rental of sun loungers in one day in Montenegro, of course, has been observed for several years in a row on the Royal Beach and on Milocer Beach, located in the park of the same name near the city of Pržno in the municipality of Budva. The cost of a set of 2 sun loungers with an umbrella for one day rent will cost a tourist 120 euros.

On the other hand, for the money you can rent a good and equipped apartment in the center of the popular resort town of Budva with sea views for two nights, according to the Investor information portal.

It is also worth noting that renting two sun loungers and an umbrella for one day at Queen's Beach, which is located near the popular island-hotel Sveti Stefan, costs 100 euros for tourists, but it is free for guests of this hotel.

On other beaches of the Budva Riviera, renting a set of 2 sun loungers and an umbrella is much cheaper, although for many this price is also expensive. So, for example, on a Mogren beach in Budva, a beach set costs 25 euros per day, the same as on a city beach in Pržno. On the popular Kamenovo beach near Budva, renting 2 sun loungers and an umbrella will cost you 20 euros. On Jaz beach, relaxation under an umbrella and on sun loungers will cost you 10 euros.

In other coastal areas of Montenegro, renting sun loungers and umbrellas is much cheaper. In the Bar and Ulcinj Riviera you can rent a beach set from 5 to 10 euros per day.
 

+5 -2 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Аренда шезлонгов на Королевском пляже стоит как аренда апартаментов в Будве на 2 ночи

Way to Montenegro
30.07.2019 12:00 1041 5 2
Самая дорогая аренда шезлонгов за один день в Черногории, безусловно, вот уже несколько лет подряд наблюдается на Королевском пляже и на пляже Милочер, расположенным в одноименном парке возле города Пржно в муниципалитете Будва. Стоимость набора 2-ух шезлонгов с зонтиком за один день аренды обойдется туристу в 120 евро.

С другой стороны, за эти деньги можно снять хорошую и оборудованную квартиру в центре популярного курортного города Будвы с видом на море на две ночи, сообщает информационный портал Investor.

Также стоит отметить, что аренда двух шезлонгов и зонтика на один день на пляже Королевы, который расположен возле популярного острова-отеля Свети-Стефан, стоит 100 евро для туристов, но при этом является бесплатной для гостей данного отеля.

На других пляжах Будванской ривьеры аренда комплекта 2-х шезлонгов и зонтика намного дешевле, хотя для многих и эта цена так же дорогая. Так, например, на пляже Могрен в Будве пляжный набор стоит 25 евро в день, столько же, сколько и на городском пляже в Пржно. На близлежащем к Будве популярном пляже Каменово аренда 2-х шезлонгов и зонтика будет стоить вам 20 евро. На пляже Яз отдых под зонтиком и на шезлонгах обойдется вам в 10 евро.

В других прибрежных районах Черногории аренда шезлонгов и зонтиков намного дешевле. В Барской и Ульциньской Ривьерах можно арендовать пляжный набор от 5 до 10 евро в день.
 

+5 -2 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY