The elite resort of Portonovi is open to all visitors

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2019 14:00 607 12 0
Today, after the official opening of the seaport for yachts and a beach bar in the elite residential complex Portonovi, most of the new resort in Kumbor has become officially available for visiting guests from all over the world, as well as for local residents.

At the moment, the construction and furnishing of more than 200 luxury residences and apartments with numerous related amenities, as well as a marina with 238 berths, has been completed. It is worth noting that only the first stage of construction of this project of the Azmont investment company has been completed, the cost of which is estimated at one billion euros.

Portonovi resort is located at the entrance to the Bay of Kotor, is located on an area of ​​26 hectares and has 1.8 kilometers of exclusive coastal zone. The architecture of Portovi residential buildings is reminiscent of the character of the traditional villages of the Bay of Kotor region of Montenegro and is closely connected with the sea and the nature of the Mediterranean.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Элитный курорт Портонови открыт для всех посетителей

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2019 14:00 600 12 0
Сегодня, после официального открытия морского порта для яхт и пляжного бара в элитном жилом комплексе Портонови, большая часть нового курорта в Кумборе стала официально доступной для посещения гостей со всего мира, а также для местных жителей.

На данный момент завершено строительство и обустройство более 200 роскошных резиденций и апартаментов с многочисленными сопутствующими удобствами, а также пристань для яхт с 238 причалами. Стоит отметить, что завершён только первый этап строительства данного проекта компании Azmont investment, стоимость которого оценивается в один миллиард евро.

Курорт Портонови расположен на въезде в Бока-Которский залив, расположен на территории в 26 гектаров и имеет 1,8 километров эксклюзивной прибрежной зоны. Архитектура жилых строений Портови напоминает характер традиционных деревень Бока-Которского района Черногории и тесно связана с морем и природой Средиземноморья.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY