International speleological expedition explores Lovcen National Park

Way to Montenegro
02.08.2019 17:00 646 10 0
This year the international speleological expedition "Zverinjačka Rupa" also continues its research in the National Park (NP) Lovcen, which is located near the town of Cetinje. This expedition will take place over three weeks, from July 26 to August 10, 2019. In addition to research, members of the Zverinjačka Rupa expedition also plan to organize an environmental campaign to clean up garbage and various wastes using special equipment from hard-to-reach caves in the area of ​​Dolovi village in NP Lovcen.

The organization National Parks of Montenegro reported that since 2010, since the start of various speleological expeditions, 59 new caves have been found in Montenegro, of which 35 have been registered.

“This year, the company National Parks of Montenegro and National Park Lovcen provide full support for the international caving expedition" Zverinjačka Rupa ", which conducts its research of caves of Montenegro. By supporting such studies in the national parks of Montenegro, these organizations contribute not only to the improvement and promotion of scientific and professional data on caves, but also to the development of international institutional cooperation, as well as the promotion of the natural values ​​of Montenegro,” the statement of NP Lovcen says.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Международная спелеологическая экспедиция исследует Национальный парк Ловчен

Way to Montenegro
02.08.2019 17:00 359 10 0
Международная спелеологическая экспедиция "Zverinjačka Rupa" в этом году также продолжает свои исследования в Национальный парк (НП) Ловчен, который расположен возле города Цетинье. Данная экспедиция будет проходить в течение трех недель, с 26 июля по 10 августа 2019 года. В дополнение к исследованиям, участники экспедиции "Zverinjačka Rupa" также планируют организовать экологическую акцию по очистке мусора и различных отходов с использованием специальной техники из труднодоступных пещер в районе населенного пункта Долови в НП Ловчен.

Из организации Национальные парки Черногории сообщили, что начиная с 2010 года, с момента начала проведения различных спелеологических экспедиций, в Черногории было найдено 59 новых пещер, из которых 35 были зарегистрированы.

«В этом году компания Национальные парки Черногории и Национальный парк Ловчен обеспечивают полную поддержку международной спелеологической экспедиции "Zverinjačka Rupa", которая проводит свои исследования пещер Черногории. Поддерживая подобные исследования в национальных парках Черногории, данные организации способствуют не только улучшению и продвижению научных и профессиональных данных о пещерах, но и развитию международного институционального сотрудничества, а также продвижению природных ценностей Черногории», - говорится в заявлении НП Ловчен.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY