Voli to open a hypermarket and yacht supply center in Porto Montenegro marina

Way to Montenegro
03.08.2019 09:00 623 10 0
President of Voli, Dragan Bokan, and Adriatic Marinas-Porto Montenegro CEO of Tivat, David Margason, signed a cooperation agreement that formed a plan for creating joint projects between the two companies, which will go in many directions.

The first direction is the construction of a temporary facility in the marina (port for yachts) of Porto Montenegro, which is scheduled to open over the next six months.

In addition, an Agreement was signed on the basic rental conditions of the exclusive Voli hypermarket, which will be located on the territory of the new Porto Montenegro residential complex in the northern part of the elite Porto Montenegro district, as well as on the construction of an object specializing in the supply of yachts with goods and the provision of various services.

“The sales area of ​​the Voli hypermarket will be about 1,400 square meters. Its favorable location on the coast near the main road, the high standards of product and service quality that distinguish the Voli brand, its rich and varied offer, as well as its favorable pricing policy, will be of particular convenience for both the local population and tourists visiting Montenegro.” - Representatives of Porto Montenegro said.

“I am 100% convinced that at this prestigious yacht resort Porto Montenegro in Tivat, Voli will be a true representative of modern Montenegrin trade and will meet the expectations of the most demanding consumers. The logistics system that we will create will allow us to efficiently and efficiently supply yachts with all the necessary food and non-food products in accordance with all the requirements and quality standards of this demanding clientele. We look forward to new partnerships and opportunities for the development of our company, to proudly celebrate the new year, in which we will celebrate a quarter of a century since the founding of Voli,” said the president of Voli, Dragan Bokan.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Компания Voli откроет гипермаркет и центр по снабжению яхт в марине Порто Монтенегро

Way to Montenegro
03.08.2019 09:00 368 10 0
Президент компании Voli, Драган Бокан, и генеральный директор компании Adriatic Marinas-Porto Montenegro из города Тиват, Дэвид Маргасон, подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве, в котором сформирован План создания совместных проектов двух компаний, который будет идти по многим направлениям.

Первое направление - это строительство временного объекта в марине (порт для яхт) Порто Монтенегро, который планируется открыть в течение следующих шести месяцев.

Кроме того, было подписано Соглашение об основных условиях аренды эксклюзивного гипермаркета Voli, который будет расположен на территории нового жилого комплекса Porto Montenegro в северной части элитного района Порто Монтенегро, а также о строительстве объекта, специализирующегося на снабжении яхт товарами и предоставлении различных услуг.

«Торговая площадь гипермаркета Voli составит около 1400 квадратных метров. Его выгодное расположение на побережье рядом с главной дорогой, высокие стандарты качества продукции и сервиса, которыми и отличается бренд Voli, богатое и разнообразное предложение, а также выгодная ценовая политика, будут представлять особое удобство как для местного населения так и туристов, посещающих Черногорию», - сообщили представители Порто Монтенегро.

«Я на 100% убежден в том, что на этом престижном яхтенном курорте Порто Монтенегро в городе Тиват компания Воли будет истинным представителем современной черногорской торговли и удовлетворит ожидания самых требовательных потребителей. Система логистики, которую мы создадим, позволит эффективно и качественно снабжать яхты всеми необходимыми продовольственными и непродовольственными товарами в соответствии со всеми требованиями и стандартами качества этой требовательной клиентуры. Мы с нетерпением ждем новых партнерских отношений и возможностей для развития нашей компании, чтобы с гордостью встретить новый год, в котором мы будем отмечать четверть века с момента основания компании Voli», - сказал президент компании Воли, Драган Бокан.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY