The Construction of eight hydroelectric power plants is planned on the Moraca River

Way to Montenegro
07.11.2016 23:00 5081 0 0 0
 According to information received from the portal "Dan", Chinese company "Norinko" plans to build eight hydroelectric power plants on the Moraca River with a total installed capacity of 293.6 MW (MrW) and with an annual production volume of 894.82 gigawatt-hours (RWX) of electricity.

 Technical Solution of hydroelectric project of Company "Norinko" on the Moraca River is provided in two phases, the first phase - construction of hydroelectric power stations Andrijevo and Zlatnica, and the second one is the construction of hydroelectric power station upstream from Andrijevo.

 The report on the plan involves eight hydroelectric plants in total, five of which are in the main stream of the Moraca River and three on the tributaries (Mrtvica, Sjevernica and Mala rijeka).

 The Ministry provided this information to the Government Commission on Economic Policy (CEP) in October, but due to lack of parts, according to the opposition's request to the authorities, the information returned and asked to supplement, since there is no enough information about the company "Norinko" and the Turkish company "Bereket energy".

 As the portal "Dan" has reported, further information about the status of the hydroelectric project on the river Moraca in the process and after its completion it will be sent to the CEP. The commercial offer in the form of project and its details will be known after its completion. Thus, the entire process will continue as long as the final details of the project are resolved until all parameters, that are important for this project, are identified.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Запланировано строительство восьми гидроэлектростанций на реке Морача

Way to Montenegro
07.11.2016 23:00 6276 0 0
 По информации, полученной от портала "Dan" китайская компания "Norinko" планирует построить восемь гидроэлектростанций на реке Морача с общей установленной мощностью 293,6 МВт (MrW) и с годовым объемом производства 894.82 гигаватт-часов (RWX) электроэнергии.

 Техническое решение компании "Norinkо" проекта ГЭС на реке Морача предусматривает два этапа, в первом этапе - строительство ГЭС Andrijevo и Zlatnica, а во втором - строительство ГЭС выше по течению от Andrijevo.

 Отчет по плану включает в общей сложности восемь гидроэлектростанций, пять из которых будут в основном потоке реки Морача и три на притоках (Mrtvica, Sjevernica и Mala rijeka).

 Министерство предоставило эту информацию правительственной комиссии по экономической политике (КЭП) в октябре, но из-за отсутствия деталей, по просьбе оппозиции к властям, информацию вернули и попросили дополнить, поскольку в ней нет достаточно сведений о компании "Norinkо" и турецкой фирмы "Bereket energy".

 Как сообщает портал "Dan" дополнение информации о статусе ГЭС проекта на реке Морача в процессе и после его завершения будет направлен в КЭП. Коммерческое предложение в виде проекта и его детали будут известны после его завершения. Таким образом, весь процесс будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока не будут решены окончательные детали проекта, пока не будут определены все параметры, которые имеют важное значение для этого проекта.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY