At the weekend in Montenegro, an increase in air temperature is expected up to +40 ° C

Way to Montenegro
08.08.2019 09:00 546 10 3
Over the next few days, the air temperature in the capital of Montenegro - the city of Podgorica, for the first time this summer, can reach +40 degrees Celsius, the Montenegrin meteorologist, Dragan Buric, told RTCG. According to him, a new anomalous warming is expected in Montenegro this weekend, and it will probably be the hottest part of the summer. Also, meteorological services and experts say that Europe needs to get used to the growing wave of heat.

“In the next few days, in Montenegro is likely to be the hottest part of this summer. Namely, in our country there will be stable cloudless weather and very hot. According to the current weather forecast, from this Friday the Balkans and the whole of Southeast Europe will be influenced by tropical air and this warm wave will last until Tuesday of next week,” said Dragan Buric.

The highest air temperature will be on weekends and at the beginning of next week, when extreme heat is expected, up to +40 °C. These days, doctors advise not to expose themselves to prolonged exposure to the sun, especially during the day, and consume large amounts of water.
 

+10 -3 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В выходные в Черногории ожидается повышение температуры воздуха до +40 °C

Way to Montenegro
08.08.2019 09:00 651 10 3
В течение следующих нескольких дней температура воздуха в столице Черногории - городе Подгорица, впервые за это лето, может достичь отметки в +40 градусов Цельсия, сообщил порталу RTCG метеоролог Черногории, Драган Бурич. По его словам, новое аномальное потепление ожидается в Черногории уже в эти выходные, и, вероятно, это будет самая жаркая часть лета. Также, метеорологические службы и эксперты говорят, что Европе нужно привыкнуть к растущей волне тепла.

«В ближайшие несколько дней в Черногории, по всей видимости, будет самая жаркая часть этого лета. А именно, в нашей стране будет стабильная безоблачная погода и очень жарко. Согласно текущему метеопрогнозу, с этой пятницы Балканы и вся Юго-Восточная Европа будут находиться под влиянием тропического воздуха и эта теплая волна продлится до вторника следующей недели», - сказал Драган Бурич.

Самая высокая температура воздуха будет в выходные и в начале следующей недели, когда ожидается экстремальная жара, до +40 °C. В эти дни врачи советуют не подвергать себя длительному воздействию солнца, особенно днем, и потреблять большое количество жидкости.
 

+10 -3 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY