It will take half an hour to get from Kolasin to Berane...

Way to Montenegro
10.08.2019 09:00 689 3 0
The Euro-asfalt construction company from Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) makes a tunnel on the Ezerine - Lubnice route, thanks to which it will be possible to get from the city of Kolasin to Beran in half an hour, while reducing about 40 kilometers. The cost of building an automobile tunnel will be nearly 35 million euros.

After completion of construction work, the road between the two centers of the northern municipalities of Montenegro will take a little more than half an hour. Now it takes an hour and a half to get from the city of Kolasin to Berane.

Representatives of the company Euro-Asphalt said that they began to break through the tunnel from two sides in order to complete the construction of this facility as soon as possible. "The work is going well and we expect that very soon we will be able to announce the date when the tunnel will be completely done," said Euro-asfalt.

It is worth noting that last year the construction work was stopped, since during the breakdown of the tunnel under the Belasica mountain a large amount of groundwater was discovered. It is noted that in early April, all construction work had to be stopped due to the appearance of a large amount of groundwater, reaching up to 200 liters per second ...

As previously reported from the Montenegrin Road Administration, the completion of the tunnel is scheduled for November 6, 2020.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Из города Колашин до Беране можно будет доехать за полчаса...

Way to Montenegro
10.08.2019 09:00 327 3 0
Строительная компания "Euro-asfalt" из Сараево (Босния и Герцеговина) пробивает туннель на маршруте Езерине - Любнице, благодаря которому из города Колашин в Беране можно будет доехать за полчаса, сократив при этом около 40 километров пути. Стоимость строительства автомобильного туннеля составит почти 35 миллионов евро.

После окончания строительных работ, дорога между двумя центрами северных муниципалитетов Черногории займет немного более получаса. Сейчас от города Колашин до Беране можно добраться примерно за полтора часа.

Представители компании “Евро-асфальт” сообщили, что они начали пробивать туннель с двух сторон, чтобы как можно скорее завершить строительство этого объекта. "Работы идут хорошо и мы ожидаем, что совсем скоро сможем объявить дату, когда туннель будет полностью пробит",- сообщили из компании "Euro-asfalt".

Стоит отметить, что в прошлом году строительные работы были прекращены, так как во время пробития туннеля под горой Беласица было обнаружено большое количество грунтовых вод. Отмечается, что в начале апреля все строительные работы пришлось прекратить из-за появления большого количества подземных вод, достигающих до 200 литров в секунду...

Как ранее сообщали из Управления дорожного движения Черногории, завершение строительства туннеля запланировано на 6 ноября 2020 года.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY