From Wednesday on smoking is prohibited in all enclosed premises of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
13.08.2019 09:00 1487 8 0
On Wednesday, August 14, a ban on smoking indoors comes into force in Montenegro after the Law on the restriction of tobacco use in public places has been published on August 7 this year in the Official List of Montenegro.

The law, which prohibits the use of tobacco products in public places and enclosed spaces, with the exception of casinos, was unanimously adopted by the Parliament of Montenegro on July 31, 2019. It should come into force eight days after its publication in the Official Protocol of Montenegro.

It is worth noting that with the adoption of the new Law on the restriction of the use of tobacco products in premises, the Law on Fees will cease to apply and the owners of the establishments will no longer have to pay taxes for obtaining a smoking permit in any part of the establishment (the so-called "smoking areas"). The new law prohibits smoking in any room or area where food and drinks are consumed. The request of the Chamber of Commerce and the organizers of gambling, which are an exception, was accepted by the Montenegrin authorities, since the casinos expressed their readiness, in addition to installing ventilation devices and air purifiers, to pay fees in the amount determined by the Government of Montenegro.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Со среды запрещено курение во всех закрытых помещениях Черногории

Way to Montenegro
13.08.2019 09:00 400 8 0
В среду, 14 августа, в Черногории вступает в силу Запрет на курение в закрытых помещениях, после того, как 7 августа этого года в Официальном листе Черногории был опубликован Закон об ограничении употребления табака в общественных местах.

Закон, который запрещает использование табачных изделий в общественных местах и закрытых помещениях, за исключением казино, был единогласно принят Парламентом Черногории 31 июля 2019 года. Он должен вступить в силу через восемь дней после его публикации в Официальном протоколе Черногории.

Стоит отметить, что с принятием нового Закона об ограничении употребления табачных изделий в помещениях перестанет применяться Закон о пошлинах и владельцам заведений больше не надо будет платить налоги за получение разрешения курения в какой-либо части заведения (так называемые "места для курения"). Новый закон запрещает курить в любой комнате или зоне, где потребляются продукты питания и напитки. Запрос Торговой палаты и организаторов азартных игр, которые являются исключением, был принят властями Черногории, так как казино выразили готовность, в дополнении к установке вентиляционных аппаратов и очистителей воздуха, платить пошлины в размере, определяемом Правительством Черногории.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY