Budva was visited by tourists from 170 countries

Way to Montenegro
14.08.2019 10:00 1207 8 0
This year, tourists from more than 170 countries visited the resort town of Budva and the Budva Riviera, according to the Central Tourism Register of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro.

Most of the overnight stays were made by guests from Russia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany and Ukraine, and it is worth noting that tourists from Germany, the most important emitting market in Europe, were the dominant guests in collective accommodation during the first 6 months of 2019.

“According to the official data of the Montenegro Statistics Office - MONSTAT, hotel rooms and villas located in various cities of the Budva Riviera were mainly booked by tourists from European countries, which make up 79% of all guests visiting Montenegro this year. Moreover, the largest number of tourists arrived in Montenegro from Germany, Russia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China and France,” the Budva Tourism Organization reported.

As noted in TO Budva, it is especially interesting that this year tourists from distant countries of the world, such as Japan, India, Indonesia, South Africa, Cuba, Malaysia and Taiwan, as well as such less expected destinations as Papua -New Guinea, Mauritius, Cambodia, Nigeria, Venezuela, Peru, Uruguay, Aruba, Seychelles and many others visited Budva.
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Будву посетили туристы из 170 стран мира

Way to Montenegro
14.08.2019 10:00 1206 8 0
В этом году, туристы из более чем 170 стран мира посетили курортный город Будву и Будвскую ривьеру, согласно данным Центрального реестра туризма Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории.

Большинство ночевок были сделаны гостями из России, Сербии, Боснии и Герцеговины, Германии и Украины, а также, стоит отметить, что туристы из Германии, самого важного эмитивного рынка Европы, были доминирующими гостями в коллективном размещении в течение первых 6 месяцев 2019 года.

«Согласно официальным данным Управления статистики Черногории - MONSTAT, номера в отелях и гостиницах, а также виллы и апартаменты, расположенные в различных городах Будванской ривьеры, в основном бронировались туристами из европейских стран, которые составляют 79% от всех гостей посетивших Черногорию в этом году. При этом, самое большое количество туристов прибыло в Черногорию из Германии, России, Сербии, Боснии и Герцеговины, Китая и Франции», - сообщили из Туристической организации Будва.

Как отметили в ТО Будва, особенно интересно то, что в этом году Будву посетили туристы из дальних стран мира, таких как Япония, Индия, Индонезия, Южная Африка, Куба, Малайзия и Тайвань, а также таких, менее ожидаемых направлений, как: Папуа-Новая Гвинея, Маврикий, Камбоджа, Нигерия, Венесуэла, Перу, Уругвай, Аруба, Сейшельские острова и многие другие.
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY