Children's entertainment center "UP"

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2016 23:00 4839 0 0
Children's entertainment center "UP" - a new favorite vacation spot for kids and their parents!

 New children's entertainment center "Up", in Podgorica, where children and their parents may have a great time. In the center, on the area of 550 m2 there are slides, children's bridges, trampoline, mini-football field and a café bar. Parents can absolutely safely leave their children under the supervision of trained staff. Special offer is a fitness program, regardless of age, where children and parents can go to the gym and exercise to keep in shape.


 In the center "UP" there is also organized a creative and educational care for school-age children. The employees of the center will make sure that your child safely reached and returned from school and under the guidance of teachers is prepared for classes. In addition, the children are provided food and bathrooms.

 Birthday celebration is a special day in the life of every child, and if you want to give your child an unforgettable day, the staff of the children's center "Up" will be glad to help you. In a modern interior with animation a small birthday person will remember this holiday for a long time!

 Children's entertainment center "UP" is open daily from 9.00 am to 9.00 pm.
To get additional information by tel .: 069 703 703, or visit the page on Facebook "UP igraonica", or just come to ul.Đoka Miraševića, Blok 6 (building Zetagradnje, near Idea supermarket).
 
 Children's entertainment center "UP" - open a new page of a childhood!

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Детский центр развлечений "UP"

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2016 23:00 5248 0 0
Детский центр развлечений "UP" -  новое любимое место отдыха для малышей и их родителей!  Новый детский центр развлечений в Подгорице "Up", где дети, а также и их родители смогут отлично провести время. В центре, площадью 550 м2 есть горки, детские мосты, батут, мини-футбольное поле и кафе-бар. Родители могут абсолютно спокойно оставить своего ребенка под присмотром обученного персонала. Специальным предложением является фитнес-программа, независимо от возраста, где дети и родители могут посещать тренажерный зал и заниматься физическими упражнениями для поддержания формы.

 В центре "UP" также организован творческий и образовательный уход для детей школьного возраста. Сотрудники центра позаботятся о том, чтобы ваш ребенок благополучно дошел и вернулся из школы и под руководством преподавателей подготовился к занятиям. Кроме того, детям представляется питание и ванные комнаты.

 Празднование дня рождения - особый день в жизни каждого ребенка, и если вы хотите подарить своему ребенку незабываемый день, то сотрудники детского центра "Up" вам с радостью помогут. В современном интерьере и с анимацией маленький именинник запомнит этот праздник надолго!

Детский центр развлечений "UP" открыт ежедневно с 9.00 до 21.00.
Получить дополнительную информацию можете по тел.: 069 703 703 или посетить страницу на Facebook "UP igraonica", или просто придти по адресу ul.Đoka Miraševića, Blok 6 (здание Zetagradnje, около супермаркета Idea).
Детский центр развлечений "UP" - откройте новую страницу детства!

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY