Top ten beaches in Montenegro in 2019

Way to Montenegro
19.08.2019 10:00 1342 2 1
The ten best beaches of Montenegro in 2019, according to the portal Vizit Montenegro, are Ploce, Trsteno, Kamenovo, Jaz, Velika Plaza, Mogren, St Stephen, Queen's Beach, Lucice and Blue Horizons.

Ploce Beach is a rocky beach located near the resort town of Budva. It is well thought out and designed, and on its territory there are: four swimming pools with seawater, free parking, showers, cafes and restaurants, beach accessories (sunbeds and umbrellas), massage areas, rescue services and ambulance, various types of outdoor activities ( diving, parasailing, etc.), as well as various parties are held daily at the beach.

Trsteno Beach is considered ideal for families with children who need the sea, sun lounger with umbrella, restaurant and parking.

Kamenovo Beach differs in that there is "chameleon" water, which changes its color from turquoise to azure, depending on the angle of incidence of the sun rays. Here the sun lingers for a long time and the stunning sunsets are beautiful. The beach offers its guests a restaurant and cafe, and organizes various themed parties to attract young people.

Yaz Beach, which is also located near Budva, has many restaurants and tourist facilities that offer a variety of activities. In 2015, Lonli planet magazine recognized Yaz beach as the best European beach.

On the Velika Plaza (beach) and Ada Boyana Island, according to Vizit Montenegro, the most exciting sunsets are. These beaches attract writers, poets, actors, singers and other creative personalities. Ada Boyana is a nudist paradise known for its moderate wind, ideal for kite surfing, which is the number one sport here, and kite clubs offer guests gear and training services.

Mogren Beach consists of two beautiful beaches, Mogren 1 and Mogren 2, connected by a tunnel. This beach has many times received the blue flag of quality, which is a symbol of the high environmental standards of beaches and clean water. Mogren Beach is easily reached on foot from Budva Old Town, and stunning views of the Old Town and Budva Bay can be seen on the walk.

Sveti Stefan beach is the pearl of Montenegro, and on the island is the luxurious gated resort of Aman Sveti Stefan. The left side of Sveti Stefan beach is open to all holidaymakers, and the right side is the private area of ​​the hotel, for which entry is required to pay 50 euros. Queen's Beach is part of Sveti Stefan and is accessible only to hotel guests.

Lucice Beach offers refreshing drinks at the cafe, as well as boat rentals to Katich Island and Holy Week. There are no sun beds on one half of the beach, and there is a water slide and play area for children.

The Blue Horizons (Plavi Horizonti) beach is suitable for families with children, a sloping sandy entrance to the sea is provided for visitors, comfortable lounges are installed, and there is a restaurant serving a variety of seafood. For lovers of active beach holidays there are volleyball, basketball and tennis courts, you can also rent a boat or water scooter and even go fishing.
 

+2 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Десять лучших пляжей Черногории 2019 года

Way to Montenegro
19.08.2019 10:00 2184 3 1
Десять лучших пляжей Черногории 2019 года, по версии портала Vizit Montenegro, - это Плоче, Трстено, Каменово, Яз, Велика Плажа, Могрен, Святой Стефан, Пляж Королевы, Лучице и Голубые горизонты.

Пляж Плоче - это каменистый пляж, который расположен недалеко от курортного города Будвы. Он хорошо продуман и спроектирован, а на его территории имеется: четыре бассейна с морской водой, бесплатная парковка, душевые кабины, кафе и рестораны, пляжные принадлежности (шезлонги и зонты), массажные зоны, спасательные службы и скорая помощь, различные виды активного отдыха (дайвинг, парасейлинг и др.), а также на пляже ежедневно проводятся различные вечеринки.

Пляж Трстено считается идеальным для семей с детьми, которым для отдыха необходимы море, шезлонг с зонтом, ресторан и парковка.

Пляж Каменово отличается тем, что там "хамелеоновая" вода, которая меняет свой цвет от бирюзового до лазурного в зависимости от угла падения солнечных лучей. Здесь надолго задерживается солнце и потрясающей красоты закаты. Пляж предлагает своим гостям ресторан и кафе, а также организует различные тематические вечеринки для привлечения молодых людей.

На пляже Яз, который также расположен возле Будвы, есть множество ресторанов и туристических объектов, которые предлагают различные виды отдыха. В 2015 году журнал Lonli planet признал пляж Яз лучшим европейским пляжем.

На Большом пляже (Велика Плажа) и острове Ада Бояна, по словам Vizit Montenegro, самые захватывающие закаты. Эти пляжи привлекают писателей, поэтов, актеров, певцов и других творческих личностей. Ада Бояна - это нудистский рай, известный своим умеренным ветром, идеально подходящим для кайт-серфинга, который здесь является спортом номер один, а кайт-клубы предлагают гостям снаряжение и услуги по обучению.

Пляж Могрен состоит из двух прекрасных пляжей, Могрен 1 и Могрен 2, соединенных туннелем. Этот пляж много раз получал голубой флаг качества, который является символом высоких экологических стандартов пляжей и чистой воды. На пляж Могрен легко добраться пешком от Старого города Будвы, а на самой прогулке можно наблюдать потрясающие виды на Старый город и Будванский залив.

Пляж Свети Стефан является визитной карточкой Черногории, а на самом острове находится роскошный закрытый курорт Аман Свети-Стефан. Левая сторона пляжа Свети Стефан открыта для всех отдыхающих, а правая - частная территория отеля, для входа на который необходимо заплатить 50 евро. Пляж Королевы является частью курорта Свети Стефан и доступен только для гостей отеля.

Пляж Лучице предлагает гостям прохладительные напитки в кафе, а также там можно взять на прокат лодки и посетить острова Катич и Светой Недели. На одной половине пляжа нет шезлонгов, а для детей установлена водная горка и игровая площадка.

Пляж Голубый горизонты (Плави горизонты) подходит для семей с детьми, для посетителей оборудован пологий песчаный вход в море, установлены удобные шезлонги, а также есть ресторан где подают различные блюда из морепродуктов. Для любителей активного пляжного отдыха есть спортивные площадки для волейбола, баскетбола и тенниса, также можно арендовать лодку или водный скутер и даже порыбачить.
 

+3 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY