Vegetables, bread, juices, clothing and cigarettes rose in price in Montenegro during a year...

Way to Montenegro
20.08.2019 10:00 853 15 1
Vegetables, bread, juices and cigarettes went up in Montenegro this year. In addition, solid fuels such as coal and wood went up by 15.3% compared to July last year, with the largest price reductions being registered for clothing and up 12.7%, according to the Consumer Price Index released last week Statistical Center of Montenegro, Monstat.

After solid fuels, prices in Montenegro rose the most in sales of various vegetables, by almost 7%. They were followed by bread and cereals, the value of which rose five times, followed by mineral water, soft drinks and fruit and vegetable juices, the price of which rose 3.6 percent during the year. Fruits have risen by 3%, meat by 2.6%, and the price of sugar, jam, honey, chocolate and sweets has increased by 1.4% over the last 12 months.

Consumer price indices, according to Monstat, are one of the most important macroeconomic indicators of the country and the basis for making various economic and financial decisions. Since January 2009, this data has been used as the official inflation indicator in Montenegro.

“The Consumer Price Index is used to adjust wages and income of the population in accordance with collective agreements, as well as to regulate pensions and social benefits. It is also used to deflate individual macroeconomic aggregates in national accounts statistics and for other purposes. The Consumer Price Index is defined as a measure of the average change in prices for a fixed consumer basket of essential goods and services that Montenegrin citizens buy to meet their needs,” Monstat said.
 

+15 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

За год в Черногории подорожали овощи, хлеб, соки и сигареты...

Way to Montenegro
20.08.2019 10:00 854 15 1
За этот год в Черногории подорожали овощи, хлеб, соки и сигареты. Помимо этого, твердое топливо, такое как уголь и древесина, подорожало на 15,3% по сравнению с июлем прошлого года, при этом наибольшее снижении цен было зарегистрировано для одежды и составило 12,7%, согласно Индексу потребительских цен, опубликованному на прошлой неделе статистическим центром Черногории, Monstat.

После твердого топлива цены в Черногории больше всего выросли в продаже различных овощей, почти на 7%. За ними последовали хлеб и крупы, стоимость которых выросла в пять раз, далее минеральная вода, безалкогольные напитки и фруктовые и овощные соки, цена на которые выросла за год на 3,6 процента. Фрукты подорожали на 3%, мясо - на 2,6 процента, а цена на сахар, джем, мёд, шоколад и сладости выросла на 1,4% за последние 12 месяцев.

Индексы потребительских цен, как утверждает агенство Monstat, являются одним из важнейших макроэкономических показателей страны и основой для принятия тех или иных решений в области экономики и финансов. С января 2009 года эти данные используются в качестве официального показателя инфляции в Черногории.

«Индекс потребительских цен используется для корректировки заработной платы и доходов населения в соответствии с коллективными договорами, а также для регулирования пенсий и социальных льгот и пособий. Он также используется для дефляции отдельных макроэкономических агрегатов в статистике национальных счетов и для других целей. Индекс потребительских цен определяется как мера среднего изменения цен на фиксированную потребительскую корзину необходимых товаров и услуг, которые граждане Черногории покупают с целью удовлетворения своих потребностей », - сказали в Monstat.
 

+15 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY