The seafront from Old Town to Rafailovichi will be a new attraction of Budva

Way to Montenegro
21.08.2019 11:00 929 3 0
In September, the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, in cooperation with the Public Organization for Coastal Management of Montenegro and the Municipality of Budva, will announce an international competition for a preliminary architectural project for the new Budva - Becici waterfront.

This is the largest infrastructure project that will completely change the appearance of the popular tourist resort of Budva and the five-kilometer city promenade from the Old Town of Budva to the Rafailovichi district. The current appearance of this promenade is not representative and, accordingly, does not attract the attention of tourists.

“The theme of the competition will be the conceptual design of the waterfront along Slovenska beach in Budva and Becici beach, their connection across the Zavala peninsula, as well as the intersection of the waterfront with additional pedestrian paths to the coast and the sea. In addition to the pedestrian and recreational functions, the embankment should also have a carriageway function for the delivery of goods and the passage of rescue services, such as ambulances. In order to complete the embankment, it is also necessary to develop ideal solutions for its lighting, as well as the installation of appropriate waste collection facilities/equipment. The mandatory walking area, which is to be covered, is about five kilometers away,” said the Public Relations Service of JP Morsko dobro.

As noted in the company Marine Good, the adoption and evaluation of all the competition works will be done by an international jury of seven people, and the prize pool is 60 000 euros.

“We have been awarded a prize fund for a total of EUR 60,000, while the number of individual awards and the amount of rewards will be determined during the competition. The ways of submission of competition works, as well as other details and conditions necessary for participation in the competition, will be announced during the official announcement of the beginning of the competition,"- said in a message to the company "Morsko Dobro".
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Набережная от Старого города до Рафаиловичи станет новой достопримечательностью Будвы

Way to Montenegro
21.08.2019 11:00 942 3 0
В сентябре Министерство устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории в сотрудничестве с Общественной организацией по управлению морским побережьем Черногории и муниципалитетом Будвы объявит международный конкурс на предварительный архитектурный проект новой набережной Будва - Бечичи.

Речь идет о крупнейшем инфраструктурном проекте, который полностью изменит внешний вид популярного среди туристов курортного города Будвы и пятикилометровой городской набережной от Старого города Будвы до района Рафаиловичи. Нынешний вид этого променада не является репрезентативным и, соответственно, не привлекает к себе внимание большего количества туристов.

«Темой конкурса будет создание концептуального дизайна набережной вдоль Словенского пляжа в Будве и пляжа Бечичи, их соединение через полуостров Завала, а также пересечение набережной с дополнительными пешеходными дорожками к побережью и морю. В дополнение к пешеходной и развлекательной функциям набережной должна также иметь функцию проезжей части дороги для доставки товаров и проезда служб спасения, например, машин скорой помощи. Для полного обустройства набережной необходимо также разработать идеальные решения для её освещения, а также установке соответствующих устройств / оборудования для сбора отходов. Обязательная прогулочная зона, которая должна быть охвачена, составляет около пяти километров», - сообщили из Службы по связям с общественностью компании JP «Morsko dobro».

Как отмечают в компании Морско добро, принятием и оценкой всех конкурсных работ будет заниматься международное жюри, состоящее из семи человек, а призовой фонд составляет 60 000 евро.

«Нам был предоставлен призовой фонд на общую сумму 60 000 евро, в то время, как количество индивидуальных наград и сумма вознаграждений будут определяться уже во время проведения конкурса. О способах подачи конкурсных работ, а также о других деталях и условиях, необходимых для участия в конкурсе, будет объявлено во время официального объявления начала конкурса», - говорится в сообщении компании «Морско добро».
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY