Over 87 thousand tourists visited Cetinje in the first seven months of 2019

Way to Montenegro
25.08.2019 10:00 492 4 0
In the first seven months of 2019, more than 87 thousand tourists visited the city of Cetinje, which is the former capital of Montenegro, that is 7.6 thousand more than the same period last year, the Tourism Organization (TO) Cetinje reports.

“It is also worth paying attention to the fact that the number of tourists will increase significantly in the post-season period - September and October, when we traditionally record the largest number of arrivals,” said from TO Cetinje. According to them, the age and social status of the guests are diverse, and it is also worth noting that they come to Montenegro and the city of Cetinje from around the world.

“As in previous years, tourists from Russia are our most numerous guests. After them there is a large number of tourists who visit Montenegro on cruise ships, followed by the French, Germans, Polish and guests from the countries of the Balkan region,” the Cetinje Tourism Organization said.

According to preliminary data from the statistical agency of Montenegro - Monstat, for the first seven months of 2019, about 20.9 thousand nights were booked in Cetinje.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Более 87 тысяч туристов посетили Цетинье за первые семь месяцев 2019 года

Way to Montenegro
25.08.2019 10:00 502 4 0
За первые семь месяцев 2019 года более 87 тысяч туристов посетили город Цетинье, который является бывшей столицей Черногории, что на 7,6 тыс. больше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года, сообщает Туристическая организация (ТО) Цетинье.

«Также стоит обратить внимание на то, что число туристов значительно увеличится в постсезонный период - сентябрь и октябрь, когда мы традиционно фиксируем наибольшее количество прибытий», - сообщили из ТО Цетинье. По их словам, возраст и социальный статус гостей разнообразны, а также стоит отметить, что они приезжают в Черногорию и в город Цетинье со всего мира.

«Как и в предыдущие годы, туристы из России являются нашими самыми многочисленными гостями. После них отмечается большое количество туристов, которые прибывают в Черногорию на отдых на круизных лайнерах, после которых идут французы, немцы, поляки и гости из стран балканского региона», - сказали в Туристической организации Цетинье.

По предварительным данным статистического агенства Черногории - Monstat, за первые семь месяцев 2019 года в Цетинье было забронировано около 20,9 тыс. ночевок.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY